It's raila who Played uhuru, Not the Other Way Round!!!!!

I have seen odm cows saying that uhuru played jakuon. In reality, it is tinga who played uhuru big, especially in Nairobi county. The moment wanjohi insisted that the Nairobi governorship must be given to jubilee, a plan was hatched on how to sabotage this directive. odm vowed to vote for sakaja instead of Igathe. Even Atwoli publicly claimed that sakaja is his son and people should vote for him. odm candidates never campaigned for Igathe. They had vowed to teach uhuru a lesson. If there have been no sabotage, Igathe, should have gotten votes equal or close to what raila got. jakuon received 57% of the votes in Nairobi. Igathe should have at least received 52 - 54% if odm had played their part. This is a clear indicator that these people would have betrayed uhuru if they had won. sai gatheca angekua akilia lia venye wamwntwnda. Bure sana wao.

Sakaja amekuwa na Atwoli tangu aanze politics,

uhuru and sakaja are buddies too. lakini hapo katikati iko okuyu thick.

You’re using Nairobi results to generalize the entire election results.

Igathe lost because he is a no-charm, no-charisma corporate shill who cowardly chickened out when he was actually elected in 2017.

No way! He was the azimio candidate. Therefore, he should have received votes similar to what jakuon got.

Just because I am a baba diehard doesnt mean I will vote for anyone he endorses. Hata Kisumu in baba’s stronghold some voters go against him and vote another candidate in.

Tell 'em.

wacha uongo. hukuo ilikua suti

Hata Mimi si ngombe kama Ile homosexual @PHARMACY to vote blind

Kidero got so many TNA votes in 2013. Sonko got so many ODM votes in 2017.

You have a very weak grasp of politics in general… weaker than the urine stream of a 98 year old man.

funda wewe. kidero was ahead of waititu by just 30k votes, which he actually stole.

It is actually baba yao who stole but failed regardless. Kideor was massively voted for across the political divide because your average middle class Nairobian, regardless of political affiliation and tribe, assumed that Nairobi was better in the hands of a learned [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Dr. Evans Kidero than a former councilor who’s a ruffian in the name of Clifford Ndung’u Ferdinand Waititu Baba Yao.
But you are free to have your way if it makes you sleep.

kidero stole a lot of votes. baba yao could have thrashed him.

A president retires after 2 five yr terms. So how is a retiree being played and he is going home apende asipende?

Nope. Before the elections I heard some luhyas saying they will give ODM/azimio candidates votes in nairobi lakini hiyo kiti ya governor watapea sakaja coz ni mluhya mwenzao. So Igathe lost due to tribalism. These nduriris want us kikuyus to vote for baba but they can never vote for a kikuyu.

That’s one way of being played. odm encouraged such talk.