Mzee Mzima today turns 20… Alahamudulahi I’m excited plus drunk but I’m more excited, wait no I’m more drunk, waaait I’m more drunk less excited, chiil no Im more drunk but the excitement is getting to me…Fuck which one is ti??? Anyways I’m very greatful, like how many kids get to reach twenty? Huh? So many poeple have died, with less sins than me but for some reason I’m still alive and drunk!!! Whoop! Whoop!!
It’s times like these when I wonder why my mother didn’t hold me in till Xmas, like you had two days whats the hurry for?
We all a fam even thought we diss and tear each other, we’re still a fam so from the pit of my heart I want to wihs you a happy bithday…
FUUUUUCCCKKKK i just realised it’s my birthdday and not y’alls fuck you for tricking me… Like Arnold I’ll be back…
Mzee mzima may your reign comtinue your majesty!!
Any pink handle offering some pussy? Or better yet I’m offering my dick, I like to call him the destroyer, I know the females are going to be fighting for it but please pangeni a straiht line, everyone will get her share…
Enda hapo local pub…
…pewa mbili…
…ukimaliza pewa zingine mbili…
…itisha kanyama ukule hadi ushibe…
…pewa chupa zingine mbili za kuteremsha nyama…
…ambia waiter alete bill…
…SASA LIPA BILL
tulia kijana…did you know at your age i already owned a mansion in karen and a beach house in the coast. I was already worth 150 million USD and appeared twice in the Forbes list. Happy birthday and have a bottle of Gout de Diamants on my bill son…