It's BIG!

The day has come to unveil the much hyperadvertised thingy!

But my question is:

How can you run a country on fundraisings when we have scandals left, right and centre?

It all begun with Beyond Zero Campaign while the side chick was busy pocketing NYS funds.

God help us!!!

???

another lottery to kamua the masses

another marketing gimmick to cultivate demand

Unfortunately, for as long as my tribal god is in power, i cannot see any evil with the government.
For as long as Kenyans cling to the ‘we’(the tribe) mentality, don’t expect much in terms of war on corruption .

I think whatever it is its very poorly marketed. What is it any way?

masoness nilikuwa nafikiria kinembe yako ndio big,kumbe ni upussy

Whatever it is, it won’t be big. It’s already doomed

A ferking Lottery!! Dang!

[ATTACH=full]47665[/ATTACH]

Do not be surprised ukiona the NYS thief akisimama kuwa governor for nairobi. Uta muona aki campaign targeting the same youths she stole from.

I am Jubilee, but let the truth be told as it is.

The young and powerless are toast if they join this train. Instead they should have launched an enterpreneurship training kind of thing. Too bad people don see behind the curtains. And lyrical models are more of gods. Thats why little or no innovation will arise from such kind of arrangements.

Nobody is explaining wwhat the hullabaloo is all about. Somebody do pris

Guks, that hullaballoo was all about launching another sports betting company.

A country that celebrates the launch of LOTTERY instead of a LIBRARY is a damned poor, small country. #ItsBig #ItsNotBig

This statement by a twitter user imesema yote:(:(:frowning:
Usikuwe surprised kuna politicians ndani ya mix

kumbe ni upuss tu…

Sad.

The CEO is Hussein ambaye amesumbua FKL elections

Min fidlak what is its big?