The guy isn’t a driver …not contracted …he is a casual guy much like a conductor at the afya centre stage/office.
Sasa Hana kazi …it gets real when he is supposed kulipa rent na hayuko job …schoolfees …feeding the family
The lowest among us are usually the dumbest… if you are not benefitting from the incoming government by atleast a million shillings in monetary terms stick to your lane …kazi yako ni kupiga kura …rich people and upper middle class don’t vote but benefit the most.
Juzi guys have been crying eti unga imepanda to 200 …some of us were wondering kwani hiyo ni expensive? Ju we could still manage and we are nowhere near rich… that’s why hata when the economy ni mbaya aje jaba Bado tunanunua …club bado zinajaa
Casual labour is readily available. Atapata kazi ingine…and i am not supporting his behaviour in any way.
The so called ‘rich/middle class’ people are the ones afraid of losing jobs as they have been conditioned to live within their particular pay scale…
Why would anyone think that’s a good idea? Huyo mchawi amechomea kampuni jina banae. Kwanza Transline ina-serve Nyanza region…kuna nugu hu-operate on autopilot, hazifikirii consequences.
Did you just compare a casual labour worker with the rich/middle class?
A casual worker is easily replaceable with the snap of a finger. He doesn’t posses any skills that would make him get ahead in life except doing what anybody else can do.
Ku-shout “beba beba”, ata class 8 drop out anaeza fanya hiyo kazi.