It's a wrap pale Bakhmut and the whole city is in Wagner's hands :A private military contractor has defeated a NATO trained and armed force.

[MEDIA=twitter]1659916760110227456[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1659905370213548033[/MEDIA]

PoliticalBewitchedBlackcrappie-size_restricted.gif

Rusich na Wagner PMC hawapendi mchezo kwa kazi

@rexxumbwa @Flashcondom

Mass murderer Zelensky sending untrained civilians to the frontlines. Selling out his own people

Iteni @rexxsimba some hii

Russian state funded propaganda. We have been here before

Degree muhimu

NATO VS wasee wa kamiti

I sometimes wonder why some Juvenile idiot "msito Putin " clowns in here don’t bother with very basic FACT CHECKING before publishing nonsense in here …

Just for the record …

• Ukraine has 40,000 plus fresh Troops in training in the UK , Poland , Germany and Romania who will be unleashed at the start of the Summer Counter Offensive

• If there is anyone forcibly sending unwilling Conscripts and Prisoners with 5-10 days training to the Bakhmut “meatgrinder” , it is Putin …

• The magical Wagnar Bakhmut Offensive has fizzeld ot and Prighozin himself has began withdrawing his Merceneries to rear fortified positions in anticipation of the Counter-Offensive … [ …it will not do him any good either way … ]

But …
Just don’t take my word for it … :D:D

[SIZE=5]Ukraine is in a fight for its very existance …[/SIZE]
So …
This is not some 72 hour joke of a “Special Military Operation” for them …
Putin better be prepared for massive , unsustainable battlefield losses in the comming weeks if he continues this madness …:D:D

SLAVA UKRAINE …

Slava Ukraine.jpg

In summary Ukraine is winning eh

[SIZE=5]Meet one of Ukraine’s Special Units -
The Kraken Batallion …!! :D:D [/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Acoa2lpDpEo

[SIZE=5]Ukraine will prevail …
Putin is about to get his Ass kicked in proper …:D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PXg1YBGU7J0
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Ther is a big difference between fighting back and winning …
But …
You must start to fight back smartly in order to win any battle … [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And that is exactly what Ukraine is busy doing …
Fighting back smartly …[/SIZE]:D:D

SLAVA UKRAINE …!!

Bro, Stick to your Speciality.
Doc.

Naona Nato imekubali kupea ukraine 70 F-16s

Baaaas!

Let’s now watch who will prevail F-16s Vs S-400 SAMs.

@FlashG tupatane kesho Langata to commemorate Russia win in Bakhmut. I will clobber you on behalf of NATO homosexual

Sasa maneno ya arsenal ime kushinda Saa hii umekuwa 3 star keyboard general.

Wapi, very proud of the Gunners.

At the start of the season, nobody expected them to be title contenders. They have achieved their goal for the season to qualify for the UEFA Champions League after a six year absence since 2016.

This season is done and dusted. Sasa tunangoja summer transfers na kusonga mbele.