[MEDIA=twitter]1610219143675904000[/MEDIA]
Caveat: IF YOU DO THE WORK.
Most of you bonobos forget that second part. Hebu hit the financial wall as a man and see how harsh the world can get especially when you are older i.e 30+.
Huyo Joe Muchiri hebu minus pesa and he will not do 90% of whatever he does now. It is a man’s world, but you must do the work upfront.
Hii mwaka nilipromise sitaengage in chokosh wars lakini some people’s obsession with age is very unhealthy.
Anyway, bitches are always quick to pull the its a man world’s card forgetting that men put in the work 24/7. I rarely see women working in mjengo, I rarely see them risking their money to start a business. In fact when they do so 100% of times the capital has been provided by a man. They also arent held to high standards as men, who will have it harder when they fail compared to women.
That guy is a midget buana. Mtu anatoshana na the average Kenyan woman ni mbilikimo.
Its common for women to claim that “Its a man’s world” because the bottom 90% of men are invisible to them. They don’t even exist in their worldview i.e. the mjeii, boda, garbage men, and other hard working blue collar guys.
The truth is, the top 10% are men and the bottom 10% are also men. How many mentally challenged women have you ever seen in the streets collecting trash compared to men? Women have a glass ceiling but they also have a granite floor that prevents them from descending into absolute poverty and starvation.
The correct phrase should be “Its a top 1% man’s world” for clarity.
i though ni jokes lakini leo nimejionea mwenyewe ukiquote percentage za andrew tate, especially hio 1% men.
The point is, women retire from the party life by the time they’re 30 years. But at 30 years, that’s when a man is just getting started.
Bora ukona pesa, unaeza kuwa uko 40s lakini bado unakula fine fine women kama Azziad. But that 30 or 40 something year old woman will be forced to settle even if she’s a rich biitch.
A good example is Keroche daughters. Kama Tecra Muigai alikuwa na pesa lakini anakuliwa na chokoraa Omar Lali. Even Annerlisa Muigai is finding it hard to settle like her sister.
Just like Sanaipei Tande, Caroline Mutuko, Kamene Goro, Sheila Mwanyigha etc. Saa hizi hawawezi enda ku-party wanapata attention venye walikuwa wanapata kitambo ata wakinunulia kila mtu drinks.
Being a short potbellied guy He has spend tons of cash to get the same attention the PYTs give akinna brayo mad kevo for free.
Hii game hutaka XP: girls like popular guys. Guy is at all major concerts.
Another example of women complain for nothing. Men did not decide the peak sexual market value of fellow men is 35-38. Women decided that.
Man’s money appreciates in value. Woman’s beauty depreciates. Maybe when women start offering something that does not deteriorate quickly like looks their complaints will be heard
Hypergamy doesn’t care about your looks.
Every man pays, one way or the other.
Hypergamy is LMS(looks money status)
Women will always looks for something superior in a man,whether financially or socially.The higher you rank the better chances of getting a mate.
That’s how you can tell that the self proclaimed Jerk of all trades is a snow white blonde type of count.
I followed the thread and this female is so pained by Joe’s life. He must have fucked her and walked like nothing happened and she still fucking hates him
A pig can’t help play with filth
huyo midget anaweza kulisha wewe na mama yako then atombe mama yako amlipe fees ya dada yako