It's a logistical nightmare to expedite RAO's burial

Look at what happened today at the airport.

Look at what has happened at Kasarani. The biggest stadium in Kenya.

Nyayo Stadium which is much smaller in size will be crazy.
No dignitaries will dare attend.

Kisumu stadium is also smaller. The whole of luoland will descend there.
It’s a nightmare all through.

Best solution:
Postpone the burial by a week.

Plan for body viewing in different locations.
Kasarani
Bunge
Kibera
Nakuru
Eldoret
Kisumu
Migori
Busia

The Ker elders will appease the spirits to listen to the will of the people who as you can see loved Raila with a passion.

I think its even better he wanted his burial expedited, whether you delay it by a week or even a month it will be the same logistical nightmare all round, credit to baba maybe he had foreseen such a scenario. Better the stress for a few days and get done with it

The key is plan plan plan! Whether 3 days or 21 days.

100k people anywhere without crowd management is a disaster, more so if we are talking about emotional, underemployed/unemployed, hard headed fellas from Kavirondo region whose ‘only’ hope appears to have gone.

I understand a popular figure has gone but Sasa what I don’t understand is how a mofo will wake up morning then go put themselves through all manner of problems the whole day just to view a body ??

Yesterday I had suggested the same to some guys

Mwafrika ni nyani ya mwituni yenye haiwezi plan two steps ahead. Hata mkapewa mwezi bado tuu chaos zitawafuata.

Argentina wakati wa Maradona ilikuwa chaos pia huko niliskia hakuna mweusi hata mmoja

Zile mass action na maandamano zake ndio zilikuwa peaceful?

That man loved chaos

NILISEMA AJE?

MWAFRIKA NI MJINGA NA AKO NA GENE YA UJINGA ALIYO ZALIWA NAYO

Alaa .. kumbe Maradono died. Enyewe hapa bondokos .. Suguta Valley, news kiasi takes years kufika.

This would have been more logical and appealing. Ideally, the body should even have travelled to Bondo by road, but it requires a lot of manpower and crazy planning to do it well. There would be idiots blocking roads and causing mayhem. Every supporter who thinks Rao was a god will be in a bus headed there today. PSV operators, boda bodas and hoteliers those sides will make a killing this weekend.

Wewe ni ngombe Tu , shouting big words and you can do nothing

Kagege the babuon won’t wake even if he’s taken to Loriondo