Few days ago they hijacked my phone in town and vanished into hostile grounds.I hadn`t installed any tracking or phone blocking mechanism.Now that i have acquired another phone, i request knowledgeable villagers of appropriate mechanism to avert such scenarios/working tracking system
you dont need a tracking system. get a real phone like a Z30 or priv then just activate BB protect
Kaduda iko na tracking kweli?
Na hizi phone za between 20k-30k is there a way i can protect it.Mine is in that range
you have to do better than that, whats the make and model, and why do you want to buy a third party app to track your phone, ever wondered how much more information the app vendor is collecting from you, and how many backdoors they have left in the app.
advise, write your own tracking app. start by transmitting your location, all you need is to extract the MNC, LAC and CID and you have enough metadata to know your phones actual location
kumbe wewe ni mirionea? natumia mulika mwizi ngoja niangalie kwa settings ntakwambia
easy!!!..employ a Maasai 24/7 to follow you.
ever heard something called insurance??
Maina kageni alikuadvise
Nani ameibiwa simu aka claim kwa insurance and was sorted?
hehehe…
einstein!