So Rona has mosdef shown black folk their place in the world hierarchy. China is throwing them out saying that blacks are bringing Rona back, Arabs are deporting Africans because they are the ones spreading the Rona virus. Heck even in Western countries white people get priority for ICU beds and ventilators. I used to think women face discrimination but it’s nothing compared to what black people go through. Like seeing the art gallery with monkeys and black people it sucks. It feels worse than even seeing how men degrade women. Hakuna art gallery to compare an animal and a woman. Even if you have experienced discrimination at a personal level it hurts to see the way Africans are treated as in you can see and feel the pure hatred and contempt these people have toward blacks. I’ve seen videos that got me in my feelings, a mixture of anger and sadness. Maisha ya muafrica is worth less than some animals in so many parts of the world. Racism is real. It hurts. I don’t know but it’s starting to dawn on me how painful life was for wakina Kinta Kunte and blacks living outside Africa, of course even inside Africa we’ve seen racism enough times. It is a hard knock life.
Rona namalisa AAs
Will God take the suffurings of Africans into consideration on the day of final judgement ? Sort of like judges consider time already severed in remand when sentencing.
I sure hope so. We’ve done alot of time on this earth.
Nothing intimidates the Caucasians and all light skins like the attributes of a black man…things like tolerance to harsh climates ,long dicks especially this one,the best immunity and the physical strength.
Ebu let me take the liberty to tag our @Sovereign2 …he nomaree has a good over view of things huko Trumpistan.
Its a good thing blacks are stronger and healthier than other races bcz things are not in our favor even vaccine trials are already being done in Africa kisiri
That is one guud blessing for us blacks. If things were the other way round …wacha tu. Our God will see us thru this one.
This should be a blessing for us black people, even for the well off, now is the time to reflect and realise that the world has always viewed us in the same vein as the coronavirus.
These times should be our reawakening. We need to change our ways, we are mass-producing poverty, and we are on our own.
And then big question is asked to the black negro:
A or B
A) To have superior gene’s, biological/physical strength advantage etc etc + black skin which makes other races look down on you.
B) To have NO biological advantage and be treated as equals by all other races.
My choice = B
You are a fuckn moron and imbecile.
Hio kutupa matusi hasaidii
Explain why u think its moronic.
What’s happening to our fellow Blacks is heartbreaking,but as much as other races look down on us,they all came from us.The biggest cause of racism is the governments and big corporations in those countries,it’s just divide and conquer,they can’t let people to get along and realize that black people aren’t as portrayed by them.If the people realized we aren’t different from them,then everyone would realize the puppet masters are the problem and will get removed.Honestly,the puppet masters are afraid of what black people can do and become if we united.That’s why they went around destroying ancient African civilizations.I recommend all black people to read the Destruction Of Black Civilizations by Chancellor Williams,then you can begin to understand how special black people are.Be proud of your melanin,my brothers and sisters.
For all I care the mzungu or Chinese can knock themselves out by hating my color, as long as they are in their own country. When they come to my country they had better give me respect because. There has to be something that scares these cowards shirtless about the African. You cannot invest such emotions of hatred on an inferior person. These people have raped and are still raping our continent yet we are still standing. They ravaged this continent with slavery, and now they sponsors wars in countries with resources to steal the resources and keep the Africa’s attention diverted, then these dogs turn around and insult the african.
Africans are looked down upon because they are corrupt to the core and walk overs. A very terrible combination. Anyone can betray everyone just to get his. Talk of anyone on the street, hakuna integrity. Ukiangusha wallet ulaya, there is a chance utaipata. Africa, hiyo imeenda.
Funny thing, ile country sisi tunadharau (TZ) you may actually get your wallet back. And is it a wonder that they look more united? All they needed was an effective leader and voila! Hapa Kenya ukipata msee mpoa zile cartels atapigana nazo wacha tu.
Ukiangalia parliament, hakuna pesa haijakulwa. When will we ever reach a level of progressing via R & D when we cant even allocate and distribute resources to take care of normal problems?
Mtu anauliwa Libya kama mnyama wengine wanaangalia kama gazzelle imeshikwa na leopard. Corrupt Walk overs. Kwanza tutoe ushenzi na ulafi ndio tutaendelea.
What is the thread about? Sorry I haven’t read, but I disagree with the title. Is the black race becoming extinct?
I have forgotten too. Try and read it.