It seems as if that boy Otoyo @slevyn has given up. The young lad has shown the white flag.

[SIZE=5]The boy Otoyo @slevyn expected open warfare so he could use it as a pretext to ban @patco . :D:D[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He did not anticipate that Patco is like Putin. He doesn’t rush into battle like a burukenge. He takes his time analyzing the enemy first. Weighing the best options possible.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The boy Otoyo @slevyn used up all his energy reserves. Now he is somewhere sleeping, resting his tired foreskin.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He will disappear for a few days then come back and feign complete ignorance.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]The boy Otoyo @slevyn promised a blitzkrieg hata hajui inamaanisha nini. Blitzkrieg is to hit the enemy full on with your artillery but also STRATEGICALLY. Overwhelm the enemy instantly and then chase him away completely. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]But then again Blitzkrieg has it’s flaws number 1 being once an enemy knows your tactic they just pull back tactfully while chopping off your supply lines and means of survival.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]I digress.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@slevyn Omondi Otoyo has officially surrendered.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426533[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426534[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426535[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He recognizes and has bowed down to @patco the KING :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426536[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426537[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He has kissed the ring :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426593[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@slevyn Omondi Otoyo is sleeping like a Ukranian after a night of being shelled by Russia’s finest :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426538[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]He sleeps with his legs spread wide apart so that @kanguthu can console and massage his foreskin.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]And in conclusion ladies and gents there is only one last man standing :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Patco!
Patco!
Patco!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426589[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426590[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]426591[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Ni hayo tu kwa sasa. As you were ladies and gents.[/SIZE]

A small list of vagabonds that @patco has vanquished :

@uwesmake and his 758 handles…

@Mzee mzima chini,

@King Robert Baratheon

@poyoloko

@kush yule mnono

@Introvert

@Old Monk

@123tokambio

@kijanamrefu

@Mawaya

Malaya @nefertitties aka @Coronatities

@yunomi amongst many others.

Huwa wanaona @patco wanakunja mkia hivi ama wanafinya ignore haraka kabla mashida zianze :

[ATTACH=full]426592[/ATTACH]

Unlike you small boy with a small penis… I have a life outside this village.

:D:D:D Who’s your daddy?

Nilijua hutafikisha Sunday. Ati blitzkrieg. :D:D:D:eek::cool:

Who would you beat you in the #foreskin : #lovedick #rainbow oldies #bottombuddies #cappeddicks game?

Negro please… This is literally the high point of your week. Sad, whats worse is that you have a small penis

Obiero wachana na mihadarati.

[ATTACH=full]426645[/ATTACH]

Siko kwa list,bado nasababisha nikidhani
[ATTACH=full]426648[/ATTACH]

Sijioni kwa hio list. I am still ahead .
[MEDIA=giphy]ZaL6XtzNcffd9cB8pI[/MEDIA]

Wewe ni puppy. No threat at all. But I know you have close links to mods.