hehe nyi wazee mkae kando tuwapange. i’m from so called central and we shall gladly vote for sifuna asubuhi. actually he is so popular youngins will sleep at the polling station to guard his votes for free.
Unaota kijana.
Gashagwa amepoteza okuyo bado wanamnyonya mboro. Ive been in central and my gospel is simple, even okuyo aren’t sure with wamunyoro thug. If Rao never did it, no other person will.
Mukhasa mambo ya Russo- Ukrainian war ilikushinda Saa hii umekuwa political analyst. Ukraine bado tunafinya proper. Pia Americunts pale midol east wanaona Moshi.
You from nyaribare is educating me about my people. punguza uchawi. Murima got rid of kingpins in 1500 AD. Adopted democracy and rule by consesus (kihoto,/njuri ncheke/kiama).I could direct you to books to help you undestand but i wouldn’t trust your iQ. Gachagua is a spokeperson not our supreme leader. shida ya non murimas is your hate blinds you from understanding us. we shall keep running circles on you.
No thanks. We just need a railway line to the port with uninterrupted 24 hour rail service (hence Isiolo). We understand Kageges better than anyone, since we know what happens to lazy Bantus’ minds when they stop doing agriculture.
Your hate for Kikuyu itakumaliza wee Mzee!
You keep referencing them yet of the 3 protagonist tribes in Kenyan politics (Kikuyu,Kalenjins and Luos), Kikuyus are the ones who have most recently voted for someone who is not from their tribe.
Luos last voted for someone else nearly 25yrs ago but you keep harping about how Kikuyus can’t vote for someone else! Bure kabisa!!
Ruto was over of the brains behind Yk92. Moi won by less than 40% with a parliamentary majority in both elections.
Ruto will do everything to suppress voter turnouts in opposition strongholds, while making sure his vote rich areas turn out like safari ants.
He will harass every perceived opponent to lull them into thinking they are the most popular. This will prevent the opposition from fielding a single candidate.
He will print money ,he must by now have briefcases of cash to dole out.
He will organize for high profile defections .
If opposition leaders are not careful, anyone who decides to visit State House genuinely will be exposed and leaked. Moi used to give someone hundreds of thousands in 100 shilling notes ,so you left his office with bulging pockets. You’d find your political opponent next in line to see Moi at the reception.
The GSU at the gate would then rob you blind and your visit is leaked. You lose trust,and go home with nothing at all , a broken man in heart, sprit and mind.
That way the public will think the opposition leaders are all untrustworthy and greedy.
Kalonzo -Sifuna or Kalonzo -Matiang’i can work but I am afraid the two deputies are too aggressive and will overshadow Kalonzo, if they win.
It will call for Kalonzo to bring in Ruto/UDA/ODM to save his ass from impeachment.