It Is US Vs Them, Says GenZote, Ruto Meeting Uhuru Has Only Stoked The Anger Of Kenyans

WHOEVER KASONGO JOINS WILL BE VIEWED AS ENEMY OF THE PEOPLE, FVCK KASONGO AND HIS SCHEMES

I didn’t expect that Uhuru would be as greedy as Raila to accept to join this shit government. Goes to show politicians will always be shit. Let’s wait and see if the Uhuru that was rejected by kikuyus will manage to make them love Ruto this time round.

We thought he is a msito kumbe ni mbwa koko Tu , kumbe Raila hakuna kitu hangesaindia nayo , it was all about stomach , their stomachs

Muthamaki is scared of seeing the country go down, that’s why in his speeches he underscores Amani. If the country gets fucked, his biz gets fucked

Dynasties/ billionaires are one esp if their livelihoods is at risk, irrespective of their different political affiliations. If the nation goes down to ashes, they will be the biggest losers.
They are regrouping then sponsor some vibrant peasants to assist the national security team to counter the majority peasants in case of civil disobedience.

Of late, all golf clubs in Kenya are very busy. Went round and confirmed it.

You speaking alot…

Yes. Wait for it.

Juzi tu mlikuwa mkiimba hapa ati dynasties akina cheif rustler must go. Ati hasara tawara … nikawashow tuende, tunaenda wapi na hii nji ni yetu. The rest of you just live here …