I was shocked to see black Africans all over the internet praising Morocco and getting excited after the win over Belgium. These north African Arabs don’t identify with sub-saharan Africa and even mistreat our brothers and sisters in their countries. I would rather support a South American team.
Wacha kutaja Morroco na unajua @ndume together with @eddy mahelo hawajapona poa since African immigrants were killed huko Morroco plus W.Sahara kutotambuliwa. Let these boys heal first
South Americans hate blacks with a passion. You should see how Afro-Latinos are treated in their own countries, sembuse omwafrika from sub Sahara
Should we just forget everything and wait for long distance marathons. if we hated allover…
Hatujakataa wanatuchukia lakini Belgium colonial rule in Africa was one of the most barbaric, cruel, brutal almost satanic regimes humanity has ever witnessed. They committed genocide on a scale not seen before. We support our sand Niggers defeating them despite how trivial the win is.
Arabs sold our ancestors as slaves while our women are being killed and tortured in the middle East. All these people are bad
[ATTACH=full]481246[/ATTACH]
…Aaaarg!!!
How are Football and slavery related? @ChifuMbitika sasa zingine huwa unashtua ![]()
Hawa ni maadui wetu
Zi, in football we do not have enmity, we have a rivalry. Usipeleke siasa uwanjani :D.
Politics and sports don’t mix sasa naona watu wakisema Belgium colonial rule sijui Arabs sold blacks WTF is this? can’t we just enjoy a game without injecting left wing politics
Moroccans, Libyans, Tunisian, Algerians are NOT Arabs. They are berbers who practice Islam and adopted arabic culture. Even Egyptians are not Arabs. Don’t confuse religion, culture with ethnicity. Just like Kenyans are not Caucasian because they adopted the religion and culture, language of the white man.
“IN MOROCCO A BERBER FACE HIDES BENEATH AN ARAB MASK - The New York Times” https://www.nytimes.com/1982/06/06/weekinreview/in-morocco-a-berber-face-hides-beneath-an-arab-mask.html
Morocco consists of berber and arabised berbers. according to science , 97% of Moroccans have the amazigh gene, their DNA is different from that of arabs. but around half of them speak Arabic. some speak berber only and some speak both, it depends on the upbringing and how their elders are attached to their origins. Arabisation started when arabs conquered morocco and continues today through the educational system in morocco.
s
then why russia not in worldcup
Good question