IT gurus help me with any microsoft office word password cracker tool

Jamaneni toeni links ama

ati nini

Aty kii ? ? o_O

unasema nini nv

He’s looking for KMSpico

with all the Open source software available (FYI its free wewe NV) you still use msWord?

I recommend Hex Collar: Hex collar accessories,
also known as “hammer steel,” are big
and heavy and are designed to take a
beating while working with breaker
hammers. These accessories, which
consist of chisels, cutters, spades, points
and drivers, can typically be mounted
only in a single direction and are normally
held in place by redundant ball-detent
and retaining-collar systems.
This primer should help address the
basics when selecting the tool that’s
right for you.

Thank me later

jaribu hii

This applies to .docx files:
Create a back-up copy of the file
Change the extension from .docx to .zip
Open new .zip file
Extract all files
In the extracted folder, navigate to word\settings.xml
Open settings.xml
Remove the tag w:documentProtection, don’t forget to include the < and />
Save file
Copy to modified settings.xml to the actual .zip file (over write)
Rename .zip to .docx
Open file
Microsoft Office 2007 and up are xml files that can be edited if you know what to look for.
If the above doesn’t work, let me know.