Isuzu d-max bei ya jioni

https://x.com/ntvkenya/status/1997848616829165800?s=19

Napendaga hii gari saana. Elders wenye wako nayo si mlete reviews tujue shida

The only problem is you won’t get laid coz lasses think you are a hardware driver

Iko sawa mkuu.

At least you dont have to worry about fuel injectors unlike the Hilux.

Like I do wonder why almost all matatus in Nairobi are of ISUZU model. I am thinking of getting an ISUZU double cab. Nipande class kidogo. I know some elders watani attack on this.

Gari timam sana. I had a 2015 double cab, manual, for over 2 years, did about 120K’s on it. When I got it, it had Road tyres, modifications that I did was adding a canopy, and AT tyres, fuel economy threw out of the window, but ilikua gari ya kazi so it balanced.
Review
It was economical based on what you threw at it, but was better than Hilux.
It does what it’s supposed to do.
It’s about loud, but I like the engine sounds.
Reliable.
Manages load very well, ikiwa empty ni mbaya sana, weka dimanga pale manyu au bag ya simiti for good handling.
It doesn’t die.

Cons
It’s boring walai. Wah! Utalala while on a long journey.
DPF ukisahau itakufanyia mambo, keep ahead of its curve.
Driving dynamics nikama Tinga tu, there are more comfortable vehicles of same class out there.
Something to do with the gearbox, I changed the clutch and by the time I was selling it, it had started with the clutch.