it was hoovering close to Gods people… close to the promised land.
It strayed 1.2 miles that’s less than 2 kilometres inside Israeli territory and going by the speed fighter jets do it was only a matter of milliseconds.
Leaves you wondering how accurate these Israeli maafakers are.
I guess they track the trajectory of a jet way before it enters their air space and sends a missile to intercept. But this white Kikuyus are damn accurate
how does it feel to down a Russian made advance jet…it was a good chance for Israelis and USA to test the missiles against that jet
Upuusi
We are very accurate.
‘we’
Are you aware the ferkers passed a motion in their parliament last week that Israel is an exclusive Jewish state?
As far as I know there are no black jews.
Yes there are black Jews bro. They are called the Agikuyu and live around the God mountain and the diaspora. Just pick up a book and read this facts. Almost all books concur.
Upuusi, wishful thinking
Obviously you are antisemitic.
By Israeli territory you mean the Golan Heights that Israel stole from Syria? By the way, on top of stealing Syrian land, they’re now drilling for oil, that’s a double fuck you to Syria. Hitler angemaliza tu hizi takataka.
Wacha machungu pambana na hali yako ya umaskini polepole
A time is coming when they will be holding the short end of the stick, obviously not in our lifetime but demographics change and I’m sure the Arabs would like to revisit the last 5 decades under murica and israhell.
Usiniingize kwa huu upuzi, mzee.
If you have low self-esteem and are too self-hating, not all Kikuyus are. Anyone who would compare me to a jew in that manner akwende akakunie!
i am a jew,ferkoff
Are you also a ‘Wa Kanda’?
am jew.even blood is jewish even hair is curly
I choose to differ. Because of their super intelligence they are " albino jaluos"
What is it that you have personal against albino luos
Opussy