IsraHell On Fire...

Sema[B] [SIZE=5]TEARS OF JOY

[ATTACH=full]69620[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69621[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69622[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69623[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69624[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69625[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69626[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69627[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69628[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69629[/ATTACH] [/SIZE][/B]

Bush fires?

Wewe endelea kutafuna mairungi Tu

[ATTACH=full]69630[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69630[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

[ATTACH=full]69636[/ATTACH]
Region of peace they said. Tuseme tuu ukweki wakubwa…Kenya tushaichapwa ma RKO na Islamic terrorists mara mob…sindio.

Lakini ushawai ona any Kenyan christian celebrate when akina Iraq, Afghanistan, Syria wanalishwa bombs. This @mayekeke is a Kenyan Muslim sindio. I may hate the Uhuru administration but I am giving them the permission to ‘Aboud Rogo’ this alshabaab sympathiser Mayekekechieth.

22 Likes

After kuona hii Twitter naenda kuongeza kilo moja…

How can they save something that’s been stolen from them???

Baas kesho meffi itakaa ya mbuzi ama doughnuts za funda

Wewe mbilikimo usifanye nikufwate Germany, unajua bado visa yangu ni valid?? Ama wacha tuu, nitakuitia @Wakanyama akufunze. When IsraHell was raining white phosphorus on innocent Palestinians none of you cared, matter of fact, many of you cheered on, we are happy because they want to extinguish the light of Islam, but wanaonyeshwa there’s a greater power at play.

[ATTACH=full]69639[/ATTACH]

Nitarudi kusoma maoni…

Umetoka mbio?

Bado sijapata ka mfuko kale ka DAP fertilizer. Nataka ka kubebea watu ma coconut huko interior

Shitty religion

Wild fires can happen anywhere. Why should you celebrate on this?

Umetoka mbio[ATTACH=full]69643[/ATTACH]

And Japan gets snow in like 54 yrs …2016 wajinga wamejianika by the masses

Whenever I see Ryan Reynolds, Deadpool comes to my mind

Me green lantern and wolverine origins two movies he sent to hell.
Ps that ain Ryan Reynolds
[ATTACH=full]69645[/ATTACH]

Bado kwa wolverine ana play deadoool. Iyo ya greenlantern the casting was ufala. He is one of the few actors to have crossed over in between Marvel and DC universes.

We don’t talk abt tht dp…that in no way is dp in no universe exists such a version of dp…
Yeah but he destroyed the coolest universe in all comic books nothing gets close to the GL universe …

In wolverine they spiced things so that guyz would understand what was going on but that was more of a deadpool cameo