Israeli UAVs

Israel Hermes UAV, designed for tactical long endurance missions. They have seen service in Gaza. Israel makes billions of doras from selling this things -american tax dollars ‘aid’ are used for rnd.

[ATTACH=full]367058[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]367059[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]367060[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]367061[/ATTACH]

Kwani shida iko wapi Palestinians wakimezwa wakuwe part of Israel? They already live in Israel anyway. 2 million of them living and working in Israel.

Israel offers them the right to become citizens, to vote etc.

You know these were the descendants of Abraham anyway, so what is wrong if Israel takes care of them? Mbona ukatae baba yako? Itikia mapenzi.

It’s like akina @Bingwa Scrotum always trying to live Kenya and go elsewhere. Mnaenda wapi @Bingwa Scrotum ? Mnataka kuenda huko kufanya nini? Nani aliwaambia ati huko ndio kwenu?

How does it sit with you if someone comes to your home and forcefully wants to meza you uwe part of them?

Hii sii Reaper ama Predator?

Prophet Muhammad was born 600 years after Christ!

So how do you claim Christ’s birth place as a Muslim site???

In 620 AD Muhammad challenged the Roman Byzantine empire in Israel and most of Arabia and rescued the Jews from Roman occupation. For that we say Asante but Israel sio kwake. We are greatful that the Arabs kicked out the Romans.

Israel or Judea was finally freed in 634 AD, two years after Muhammad’s death. Israel thanks the Rashidun Army, but Israel is not Arab territory.

Rashidun army - Wikipedia

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arab–Byzantine_wars

Can you claim congo or Cameroon forest?

I agree with you. Palestine has a right to be free.

Why? For what?

Isn’t that what the Arabs did in 1948? How many Jews were kicked off Arab lands? Why did they invade Israel in 1948? Why did the Arabs invade Africa with that Lunatic called Muhammad when he was given refuge by the Ethiopians?

I like

What kind of nonsense is this

Most nonsensical comment so far this year. Si usome. Google is free

This is American technology. Israel is the biggest recipient of US aid in the world

This is not Israeli technology.

Not descendants of Abraham. These are Europeans from Poland and Germany who were uprooted by Hitler. UN created Israel. The Israel mentioned in the Bible included countries like Iran, Iraq, Jordan, etc.

Well if I shook your family tree I wonder how many Okuyus, Njaruos, Maasais, Somalis, Sudanese, Baganda, Arabs, Caucasians, Ethiopians would fall out. Yet you claim to be a proud mbaruhia.

Ati a pure thoroughbred mbaruhia. If you were a pure mbaruhia you would be severely deformed. You are the final byproduct of millions of multi-coloured testicles and ovaries including probably the so called Jews.

So per your argument, even Palestinians are part of God’s chosen ones. They have the blood. In fact are more thoroughbred.

That’s why I asked kwani shida iko wapi wakimezwa na Israel? Si wote ni descendants wa Abraham.

Nifunze niskie.

Palestinians are found in every facet of Israeli society. From the Knesset , to the army to the police force, to research companies, to the Israeli entertainment scene… you name it utakuta some Arab in there doing something.