Israel

@messiahette FsCvMuJWIAAd5TA.jpeg

I thought you were discussing Israel Adesanya kumbe wewe ni @Mkamba mjinga tu

@PHARMACY ndio mkamba mjinga

upuuuus they don’t own shit

Enigma unaona Adesanya akipita Pereira?

@messiahette jinga

If that is true, don’t worry because everything is going according to the plan of God. Romans 11:25, “ I don’t want you to be ignorant of this mystery, brothers and sisters, so that you will not be conceited: A partial hardening has come upon Israel until the fullness of the Gentiles has come in. Remember that Joseph (son of Jacob/Israel) is a type of Jesus. When his brothers plotted how to finish him, little did they know that their actions were taking him closer to greatness in Egypt, and that he would ultimately save his family from starvation. Joseph would go on to marry a Gentile in Egypt which is symbolic of how salvation has first come to the Gentiles. One day Jesus will reveal His true identity to the Jews and they will mourn for what they did to their brother, the Messiah, the same way that Joseph’s brothers and him wept together. Jesus Christ will never forsake Israel.
Jeremiah 51:5, “For neither Israel nor Judah has been forsaken By his God, the Lord of hosts, Although their land is full of guilt, Before the Holy One of Israel.”

Jews are children of Satan.

John 8:44
[44]You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. Whenever he speaks a lie, he speaks from his own nature, for he is a liar and the father of lies.

@Mkamba mjinga illiterate AIDS infested mtoto wa malaya @PHARMACY

By the time they diagnose your mother with cancer and a battalion of terminal diseases as you were told ,you will respect parents. Sijawahi tusi mamako sababu najua dawa yako kwenye inauma saidi