ISRAEL MADE A MISTAKE

https://x.com/IranMilitary__/status/1934289250301919456

The filthy swine netanyaho started it

We are pronouncing judged on the Israeli terrorist regime on war crimes against Palestinians.

They’ve released hundreds of these already, nothing new. Sasa posting a video of you testing missiles is going to intimidate people that operate freely within your country carrying out targeted assassination and whose jets fly unopposed within your airspace?
In an all out war, Israel would flatten Iran. What they’re doing is exterminating the revolutionists so the people get their republic back

Not sustainable. Soon wanasota na economy ianguke

They own the oil

Ai chieth

Iran hakuna kitu inaweza fanyia Israel,nikama mimi tukifight na @Lord_Wanaruona ,atatupa a few feeble jabs which can’t even hurt a fly lakini after a few minutes I will unleash the killer TKO na nikamalizie
Fran Healy Fighting GIF by Travis

Iran’s saving grace is that it’s very far away from Israel otherwise by now, ingekuwa imepata kichapo cha mbwa

Israel will drop an atomic bomb to save face.

They never anticipated this. Walidhani maybe iran ingebehave kama lebanon

Leta venue last week uliingia mitini.

Parading missiles is what we call sabre rattling. What the missiles actually do is a different story.
Israel also has but is not parading them

Umeona venye Haifa and tel aviv look?

Kiugoya akiambiwa 120 kg of pure blubber inafaa kazi analost

Mimi ni @Motokubwa

If you look at the bigger picture,
This two are actually on the same side..
Fungueni macho ghaseer nyinyi..

@Coolibah Jihadist sympathisers like this guy are incredibly stupid. They will have you believe that somehow destroying an apartment building and killing civilians is a greater accomplishment than this!

Yes it is , it’s the same tactic that IDF used to make Hezbollah surrender , buildings in Beirut were being fallen randomly bana

If Hezbollah had fought on, the Lebanese citizens would have suffered big loses, Yani Idf used to drop bunker busters on any tall building pale Beirut

Nikiona people like you complaining, then najua either it’s ignorance or you haven’t followed idf wars closely

Jana netanyahu did an interview his face was pale , he looked like someone on drugs

And don’t come here with that nonsense of posting pics of eliminated generals, war is not about killing generals, Israel wins wars by destroying infrastructure Iran just started the race early