Israel is the King of this world

Like the Albert Einstein the plagiarist who is said to have been a “genius” ? :D:D
I suspect that 24% figure is truly less than 2% when you remove nobel prizes won based on stolen ideas and plagiarism

Israel is just a small country that can’t afford to lose any war. They have been military conquered like forever. Their golden age lasted less than 100 years. They have been slaves in Egypt, assyria, persia, babylon, Rome for 1000s of years.

If they are king, why can’t they beat a small millitia group like Hezbollah

Israel without nuclear weapons and America support will turn into Somalia within very short period of time

Ata wakiiba it still doesn’t refute my point, kwani hawo pekee ndio wanajua kuiba hadi wanakuwa billionaires controlling entire countries, capital and means of production

Calm down before your firm adder starts exploding with milk. I warned you not to overexert yourself.

Bonobo tulia. They now have more AI citations than the US.
Companies like Huawei and ZTE dominate 5G patents and they’ll be collecting nice royalties for Long time to come.

Japanese and western companies might have huge patent portfolios for legacy tech but in new, frontier and future technologies like AI, renewables, genomics, quantum computing na 3rd generation chips, the world will be paying homage and royalties to emperor Winnie the Pooh Xi.

So to recap the strategy

Volume >then quality. My beloved Africa should do the same.

Yeah 5g patents and AI tech with no semiconductors to implement them, future tech here we come, nice try, lakini you can do better than this, alafu the west still leads in quantum tech research, China is still playing catch-up to companies like ibm

There is a strong relationship between patent filling and GDP so no, number of patents is not irrelevant. China with their trash, copy-paste patents have the 2nd highest GDP in the world. The smartest people in the world with their quality patents wakona GDP ya ngapi? Anyway, feel free to carry on with your Jewish dick-riding. I was only here to correct “the fact” that the smartest people in the world are not the smartest people in the world.

it’s actually irrelevant, China has more people than the entire western world combined so ukitaka we can cite patents per population and the US would still record a higher value, so hii argument yako ni stale

They are only two generations behind and Moore’s law inafika kilele. Silicon is on its way out and by 2025, the playing field will be leveled in semiconductor fabrication. Expect to see Chinese EUV machines

Yote tisa most tech doesn’t need bleeding edge nodes anyway.

The American SME choke hold must and will be broken.

Yes umeanza excuses tena, that’s when I know arguments zinaisha when you start predicting the future to avoid current reality

A jew is a person who practises Judaism as a religion. It is not a race or a genetically homogeneous group. You can also be a jew.
So this idea of Jews being smart is propaganda

Excuses gani na SMIC is able to do 7nm? Ongea vitu unajua kasee

Israel is really pushing Iran. Just 4 months ago, a top Iranian nuclear scientist was assassinated by Mossad in Tehran using a remote controlled machine gun. Iran vowed revenge bla bla, but things went quiet.

Yea let them make huawei cutting edge 5g tech with that instead of hoarding actual cutting edge tech

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: fvck

they believe a non jew is an animal created to serve them

Gods people Israel should be protected at all cost

Israel is nothing without The US, UK and Italy.

You are a happy slave.