Sema hivo tu, you’re lucky they rejected the Uganda scheme. The British had already agreed to give Kenya to Jews in the early 1900’s. Tungekuwa tunafinywa makende kama Palestine.
What’s the Truth about … the Uganda Plan? - Jewish Action
Hata Palestina ni colony
God would not have allowed!
[
Bethlehem, Jerusalem, Nazareth… Jewish names. Who named it as such?! Hapa hakuna kubishana please. If Bethlehem was known as Ali Sheikh Prefecture since time immemorial hio siku hata hakuna ubishi, ni hao Jews wahame haraka. Lakini unaona panaitwa Bethlehem SINCE 1400 BCE … ni nini ingine unataka kutuambia?
If your homeland is Kirinyaga or even Kisumu you have a right to it.
Some stupid africans getting emotional , you may think they are more Jewish than Jews themselves. Try immigrating to Israel then you’ll understand.
Israel is a zionist state. Jews are NOT Christians.
The policies of the Israeli govt discriminate against minorities; Palestinian muslim & christians, Africans etc.
As an African , i can say the state there is worse than the apartheid regime of South Africa.
The state hates blacks.
Anyway, we have many problems back home as Kenyans , you may find idiots getting emotional being Pro or against Israel.
We even had stupid Swahili Kenyan Muslims attack Israeli owned Kikambala hotel in 2000’s , ati revenging for Palestinians far away in Palestine, nigger please, fight poverty first here in Kenya ,watu waache ujinga … ati holy land shit ,haituhusu we are Africans period!!!
That land used to belong to Jews long time ago… So they are rightfully in their place… Palestines are just immigrants who came there after world War when they heard that the place was to be given to Jews who had been persecuted all over the world. It is a fulfillment of Biblical prophecy Ezekiel 22:15…And I will scatter thee among the heathen, and disperse thee in the countries, and will consume thy filthiness out of thee…
Then it…continues…
[SIZE=5]Ezekiel 34:13[/SIZE]
And I will bring them out from the peoples and gather them from the countries, and will bring them into their own land. And I will feed them on the mountains of Israel, by the ravines, and in all the inhabited places of the country.
[SIZE=5]Ezekiel 11:17Helpful? Yes No[/SIZE]
Therefore say, ‘Thus says the Lord God: I will gather you from the peoples and assemble you out of the countries where you have been scattered, and I will give you the land of Israel.
[SIZE=5]Jeremiah 32:37Helpful? Yes No[/SIZE]
Behold, I will gather them from all the countries to which I drove them in my anger and my wrath and in great indignation. I will bring them back to this place, and I will make them dwell in safety.
So you better get used to Jews being there… They are not going anywhere any time soon
Whether they hate africas or not… That is not my problem… It is their country and they rule it whatever they want it to be… Just like us who have accepted Chinese domination here home… Let them rule and live in their nation the way their want it to be…
Israel is a terrorist nation.
Weriii, instead ya hii upuzi ya Israel holy land shit, si afadhali you talk about Kalenjin - Kikuyus land row in the Rift Valley…anyway , after Handshake ya 2013, Kikuyus walirudishuwa ardhi yao yenye walifukuzwa 2007? …
what do you think? Walirudishiwa? Even me i don’t know because I don’t border Kikuyus at home. My neighbors are the kisii.
Every nation becomes a terrorist nation when they have to defend themselves. America nuked Japan and killed hundreds of thousands of people when they felt threatened during the world war and were terrorist then, they have brought down regimes in countries that threaten their security. Kenya became a terrorist when it attacked somalia to deal with the insurgents threatening it national security. Israel is surrounded by enemy countries that have threatened to wipe it off the map such as Iran, Syria, United Arab Emirates,Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Algeria and others. So it is normal when they take steps of self defense. If my neighbor told me today that he will delete me, I will be cautious on how I handle him and even come up with a wall to protect myself from them and have deadlier weapons ready just in case of anything
Palestine waache kusumbua wayahudu. Wapalestino wakuje hapa Kenya tuwapatie Roysambu. Hawa maoga adds no value to us they sky-rocketed the price of p.ussy.
What I can see is that the West Bank where the land is being grabbed.
NO ROCKETS ARE COMING FROM THERE!!
But Gaza where they were given land back they are
Apartheid, genocide, crimes against humanity, crimes of aggression and all the evil that mankind can inflict on others can be compiled in Palestine. The Jews are the root cause of world instability because those demons hold the deep seated belief and blind delusion that… They alone are chosen by God and are (therefore) exceptionally superior people.
hao infidels Philistines wanafaa wawe annihilated wrote kwa kusumbua God chosen people ,liwe liwalo
True, but you forget the conquering system that transpired before in those days, at one point it was the Roman’s and crusaders, at one point it was the Muslims, at one point it was the British.
Jews Christians and Muslims co existed very well with no issues until the zionist agenda started.
If you read the history books, Jerusalem was best under the Islam rule, and just for your info no blood was shed in the salahuddin conquest of Jerusalem.
Compare that with what the crusaders did, a blood bath of people, blood flowing in the streets.
Very true, and the saddest part is when you see an African being pro Israel, yet the zionist do not acknowledge black people or Christians. They treat black like animals.
Simon of Cyrene was a black man
You do this my friend, panda ndege head there and see how they treat you.
Other option, go on youtube and see for yourself.
And the Arabs treat us like friends, sio?
Black men, the ones who took up the gods of the two duplicate religions based on Abrahamism. Fighting online battles on behalf of their foreign gods.:D:D:D:D