250 rockets launched from Gaza to israel. Do i have a problem for not supporting Israel in this battles they initiate day in day out ar am i justified.
Ask and research why rockets are being fired from Gaza, did they just wake up and decide out of boredom to start firing rockets ?
Their(palestinians) houses and land are being taken by Israel, their people are being persecuted , jailed, multiple check points , they are basically not even 3rd class citizens in their own land and country. They are treated worse than animals, forget the apartheid in southern Africa, this is major.[ATTACH=full]236388[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236388[/ATTACH]
Palestinians include majority Muslims and Christians, fyi
Palestinians are the most hated people in the Arab world.
As an Arab I say this ain’t true
Picha za Kwanza mbili zinakaa watu
Responding to a mosquito bite with a bomb…
hizi ni vita zao za kutoka zamani
hiyo ndio the promised land
kondoo hii si uhame huko na uncle yako.
death to Philistines infidels
wewe ni muisraeli? kassia!
Wakanyaks usitishwe na mtu hawa mapilistino tumekuwa tukiwagota since time in memorial. Kwanza tuna revenge ya Samson.
Shiet… Worst conflict was in 2014 when Israel dropped an equivalent of 13 kilotons of explosives on gaza. 13,000 tons!!!
[ATTACH=full]236390[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236391[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236392[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236393[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236394[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236395[/ATTACH]
That is gaza…
Maybe they don’t have anything else to loose but woi, siwatachapwa
Palestinians are not hated, don’t talk about things you know nothing about
Do you even have the slightest clue about this conflict?
That promise land crap is just a political story, in the Jewish books, it says they shall not occupy or have a state.
Do you know the difference between zionists and jews?
Do even know anything about what uouve just commented??
It’s best to sit and watch sometimes instead of acting like you know.
liwe liwalo tunawakanyaga mbaya.
sadly Israel receive funding be it militarily or cash from Christians all over the world, holy land must be protected by all means, Palestinians will never win this war,as much as it was their country, they’ll never get it back waambie saudi wawakatie a small piece they settle there.
This land was promised to Jews in the book of Genesis
Screw both palestines and the zionists
The Jews are not Christian affiliated at all. They are waiting for the Messiah