ISRAEL ARMY CHASED LIKE BURKENGES

https://x.com/RyanRozbiani/status/1849055989435093460

At the end of video I was expecting an angel to strike dead their pursuers like old times . @messiahette what’s happening up there in
angel heaven GIF

They are fighting an endless battle

Ah the propaganda machine spinning more propaganda…who would have thunk it

Are you not sure this is not one of the virgins not found in @messiahette’s heaven?

Yaani those opposed to Israel will clutch at anything that makes them look like they are winning. What I saw there was a retreat and they are carrying an injured or dead soldier. The lady crying could be shock, or because of the loss of a colleague. Bottom line war is war death and cries from both sides and the way I see it Hezbollah, Hamas are crying and dying more

No one is injured kwa hio video… Hio crying part ni fake pia

The idf is trying to hide it but the family of soldiers killed are making it public, like the soldier below was killed yesterday in Lebanon

6 tanks plus military infantry vehicles damaged yesterday

Black Zionist get your facts don’t argue with emotions

I saw a humvee, not a tank

Kwani the one running whilst crying was kipchoge juu there’s no heavy breathing

Mzee hata wewe utalia na nguvu aje na Hezbollah rpg operators wako site, machozi walimalizia wakiwa inside Israel border

The infamous mokava kifaru zinakapitia. Normal ara pee gi inatawanyisha kama lego

My goodness :rofl: usifanye nitafute the original video this was edited from

There’s infact a video of Hezbollah fighter who refused to give his position yesterday, they had to use airstrike because the guy was fighting like he’s possesed

It was a drone and I posted the video earlier

Hebu leta hio video ya Hezbollah fighter being calm under pressure, I will sleep a happy man

Alikua flattened

Thats an airstrike, bana drone don’t carry such heavy payload, wacha siasa

Wewe vile ina onekana tukiwa pale heaven waiting bay Angel Gabriel akitafuta file zetu. Utakuwa ukituliza rungu washing in heaven.