Isiolo International Airport will be ready in January 2017

Another Lapsset project is almost done, thanks to the vision of former President Kibaki for initiating it and President Uhuru for expanding its initial capacity such as its runway length from 2.5Km to 3.5Km and completing it. All these passed babuon who was busy crying for bigger carpets o marvel his cheerleaders.

http://i.imgur.com/B7bUPJN.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/9sDKic0.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/inb1S25.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/wxcCuwP.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/q4ydNSk.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/yAeroMB.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/Hg3TcAX.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/y4Fk09t.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/enI5igN.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/COi9HuhWIAAdb5-.jpg:large

Wow!!

by the way there were murmurs a few years back that a large city will be built at Isiolo that will be the region’s Macau/ Vegas. were they unfounded ama the project is on?

Wow!

What can I say, this development is a serious development on development in a developing country on course to attaining developed status

Isiolo Resort City is to be built in a 6000 acre property. Problem is lack of enough power as they were to be powered using the 1000MW Amu coal power plant in Lamu. The other infrastructure projects are now good from roads and now the airport.

I love the way all sucesses of the Kibaki government are credited to Kibaki and all failures are attributed to Raila.

Can someone please hand you some tissues.

http://i.imgur.com/WcYvnSL.jpg

Very witty, indeed Isiolo is now a “world” class city.

great work

So sad…:D:D:D:D:D

Meru tumepata Airport finally. Thank You Kibaki. Kenya’s best president so far.

If someone choses to whin and cry 24/7 then they need tissue and loads of it. Isiolo is the gateway to north Kenya and all the infrastructure linking the region connects here.

You could have posted the article without this petty bullshit “All these passed babuon who was busy crying for bigger carpets o marvel his cheerleaders.”

Ilikua serikali ya nusu mkate,give babuon his due,meffi!

http://static4.fjcdn.com/thumbnails/comments/Give+this+man+a+medal+_27654b594e95a74bca4f65f78b5f3db6.jpg

Pia wewe chukua diapers and the mobile state toilet babuon couldn’t believe it was for the President only.

At least those crazy Miraa drivers will have an alternative coz this airport is closer to Meru county than Wilson.

Isiolo is the city to watch! Very promising hub for Kenya and Ethiopia trade.

kweli sasa traffic ya Miraa iende Isiolo