Is Will Smith a beta male?

@Duke of Coomersville and @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii leteni maoni…but first watch the video below…

Khasia mmama, great video but go fuck off over there, bro.

Will Smith kwanza alisema yeye ako na bibi in an open relationship. Meaning they can fuck outside as they want then come back to the relationship later. As a man, if my wife has to be fucked, then we long divorced and we arent even communicating or in the very least, I am not aware.
Kwanza nilicheki mtoto mjinga August Alsina alipost their relationship online.

pinket ana vaanga ile strap on alafu ana fira will smith

Shait

Exes man, everybody’s got exes.

Will Smith huseketwa matako vibaya sana.

Hii kijiji imejaa mafala aki ya nani:D:D:D:D:D

If the situation is as depicted in the video here;

1. Will is an alpha alright; he just hitched himself to an eternal kunguru mwenye hatawai mtambua vile alitambua Tupac. Ever. There’s enough truth in ‘company you keep’. You keep with pigs long enough, you’ll eventually have to wallow. Bad move getting entangled with the equivalent of dyed-in-the-wool Eastlands thots, locally…eti ukapeleke mahari kibandasky kwa hema plot in a neighborhood where she got ridden like a stolen bike…kujua ni wewe.
  2. Will will always be the third wheel in his marriage even if he makes all the mullah in the world. Clearly the main man isn’t him, phantom status (of Tupac) notwithstanding. That being said…
  3. It shall (not will) end in (p!) tears for him, for split they shall fair & square…tears as it’s mainly his money on the table, & he’s really toiled for it, so the split won’t be gentle on the nigga.
  4. Will shall go on to truly live & be his natural, free self without the current pressure he obviously lives under to ‘be the best’(whatever that means) subsequent to this fakery of a marriage he’s in. Them will be his best years by far.

This isn’t wishing him bad(which it isn’t at all!) or that kinda sheet, it just is inevitable; you can only keep up appearances for so long. Let’s wait & see.

[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]The hedonism in LA is on another level, ancient institutions are decaying and a new age of liberalism has a mercenary heart

2Pac was the one that got away. You can never compete with the memory of the person someone first fell for. No matter how smooth the relationship is, in the back of your mind there’s always going to be that doubt. Were you the consolation prize? Will probably saw their commercial value as a black Hollywood power couple or maybe he was in love with her.

i think will smith is a genius coz he gets the best of both worlds… think about it !

The only consolation is hao watoto ni wake.

Shes has always said their relationship (with Tupac) wasn’t sexual. For more than 20 years. People misconstrue it different.

[I][COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Yeah? Does Tupac strike you the kind of guy who believes in waiting till marriage.

Jada got that Westcoast ghetto gospel schtick bruh[/I]

Which woman ever says there have ever had sex with a man publicly?

It’s her word against Pac’s

[COLOR=rgb(163, 143, 132)]It’s safe to say Jada had a little bit of Tupac in her :smiley: :smiley:

That was 25 years ago, obviously, he used to be a young beta male. No man can be an alpha from the start to the end