Is @Trueman Caporte a guy or a lady

Her name is that of a man,

But he speaks like a girl…

So,

Which is which ???

And are there any women is kenyatalk.com ? or is it just men because I’ve not seen any girls ??

We already exposed her. She’s an ugly she-boon. Just search the thread on this platform.

Are there any women in kenyatalk.com ?

Truman Capote was a famous (openly) gay author who penned the first ever true crime novel.

Unauliza nani. Ghasiiaa!

Kapotty will never live to the hype. Set your standards to the lowest. The Kenyan ruckus

An old woman is always uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a proverb.

Kikona diploma ya criminology

It’s an ugly transvestite/dyke with an insatiable thirst for white dicks. Just ignore it.

Nilikiita sexual deviant kikashika nare manze kikanikulisha block :joy:

A hermaphrodite

kapondi

@TrumanCapote Hey…are these guys telling the ukweli wa mambo?

Those who make fun of their elders do not get the privilege to be old. - Proverb from the top of my head.

Btw anyone who insults me on this thread I am blocking you. I can’t be mad at Sakayo and another man at the same time. I know my limits.

Your mother is the hermaphrodite and you are blocked. Bye

Kindly unblock me kuna kitu nataka kukushow :green_emoji:

She’s a shemale with a 17 inch rungu

Ni girls ilikua imekuleta?

Hey… just confirming.

How comes am only seeing men commenting? Aren’t there any girls in Kenyatalk.com? Maybe the owners od the forum discriminate against females?

These are just speculations based on my observation since joining a few days ago.