Is this true? Safaricom on death bed?

[MEDIA=twitter]1328034347354628103[/MEDIA]

Hiyo kitanda wewe ndio umenunua?

Hmmm…not really. Also coming from Murkomen, you shouldn’t tsk it seriously.

safaricom is nolonger a blue chip company.

safaricom is past the peak, only a decline is possible

Previous CEOs, michael joseph, bob collymore, saa hizi ni mkenya. Not being tribalist but calling a spade a spade, whether its what not tribe bora yuko at the helm then tribalism has to set in, nepotism and favoritism

Naskia siku hizi customer care wanakuongelesha ni kama mko soko kule Muthurwa. Ati sometimes they even hang up on customers. Nilisema bonobo akiingia Safaricon imeisha, mbilikimo atamalisa “the largest company in East and Central Africa”.

527/=

It has to come up with a new innovation to break the plateau…

ati naskia mnawakausha commision yao by sending large amounts kwa mpesa in form of thao thao thao thao thao hadi hallf year results zika punguka

Wasnt michael Joseph involved in the corruption at KQ

ofcourse… tribalism, nepotism and corruption becomes the new norm when nyeuthi is put in charge

GHASSIA YEYE tangu anyanganywe perks ni kulia tu kama mumama

you are a fool. i wish nione sura yako in real life, coz i thot KT is deficient of fools.

Safcom have screwed me over a few times so I wouldn’t give a shit if they joined marehemu Bob in the next escaped. Hii compuni imenizoea … ghasia hao.

its past your bedtime kijana

I just had “intelligence briefing” here at classified massage location:
Precursor to the conflict, currency change by abiy and election postponement!
Apparently the Tigrays had excess stacks of birr!
Will be back with more, after shot ya kwanza

Mur-conman is just a fool spreading fake news …
SAFARICOM is a KES: 64 Billion organization …
It is not one of Ruto’s failed enterprises … :smiley:

tetea ur thieving shiny eye mate Ghassia. U ar the tribalistic nepotic cunts who set this path in the genesis of Kenyan republic and I will laugh when ur tribal noogle runs safcom down. Airtell us there

Mismanagement maybe, but Tribalism in Safaricom cannot be due to the new CEO, These Tanga Tanga thugs see everything wrong in any establishment that they are not given a hand to loot and allocate positions and tenders.

Hiring in Safaricom is usually done by team managers and leads , the HR is there to make sure the candidate is vetted as per the papers presented and to complete the official processes, and the HR will only vet an employee approved by a manager.
The CEO will only be involved in hiring maybe around 15 positions that report to him… in the last 1 yr only one of these senior positions has seen a new hire , and a white or indian lady was hired.

So if there is tribalism during hiring , not because of the new CEO.