Is this the most strangest premier league season.......

I mean, Arsenal are the league leaders…mkuje mniue
Look at relegation battle, point difference…
Not to mention the 12 coaches sucking in a season.
Acha tuone vnye itaisha… Name your strange things this season

Stop watching midget porn.

It happens once in a blue moon:
1994-1995 season: Blackburn Rovers won the title against all odds.
2015-2016 season: Leicester city won the title also against all odds.
2022- 2023; Arsenali will win after a 20 year drought, definitely against all odds.

Musito Alan Shearer was on fire.

Kuna siku aguero won the league with the last kick of the season.
images (3).jpeg

pale chini kina leister wananimaliza. juzi hiyo team imekua champions league

More of ladyboy porno

wacha assnol wachukue wamesumbua sana but wakilemewa watajua hawajui

foolish admin degree ni muhimu , how is 2016 to 2022 once in a blue moon ? rudisha hio certificate ya kuchuna majani chai Karatina politeknik. ghassia .

Chelsea are bottom 10, with a coach fired.

juzi ni lini? umbwaaaa

Mkamba dinywa

Liverfools won 2020-2021 after 30 years against all ondds

Machos! Please stop rubbing salt on my wounds.

??? Liverfools have been consistently great since 2017/18 season, I wasn’t surprised when they won it

from 2004-2023 is 19 years
the last time arsenal won the league newcastle finished 5th leicester , leeds and wolves were relegated a portugese club won the uefa champions league at the time of writing benfica are 22/1 to lift the trophy

Wanaweza kweli ama tuachie Ancelloti huu kitu?

they can realmadrid will be knocked out by chelsea

Hii kitu ikichunguzwa tutakuja kupata match fixing ilifanywa. If you watched the match you can tell…those final 20 minutes…ref alighula arab money.

i think some if not all matches are manipulated for entertainment purposes .in short its scripted