Is this the End ..??

At this rate , within 2 generations , we will be finished as a race …

[ATTACH=full]474228[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]474229[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]474230[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]474231[/ATTACH]

It’s a wrap … :confused::confused:

Zero milage

The one been engaged tunaeza samehea yeye juu ata ass hana. Amchukue ,we as male fraternity don care

Bei ni ile ile

Nani ako na video ya huyu lanye akifanyiwa ile kitu?
[ATTACH=full]474240[/ATTACH]

I’d pay to see them screw.

Plus am sure they have both been with men.

Their parents/ guardians abandoned our rich African culture terming it as backwardness & women oppressor, results:- their clan elders, wise men & women in their village/ community ignored their presence so the cool packaged soft opera episodes in social media became their mentor and role model.

I pity their GENERATIONS if they might be lucky to have one. Imagine being in a family with directionless parents.

There is a reason why Middle East & Asian males are respected by their wives thus prolonging marriages, Unlike Europe, US & Kenya. Kila mtu aheshimu baahaali yake.

[ATTACH=full]474243[/ATTACH]

até what?

Boss …
Umesema Kama Wazee mia Moja …

We have a very sick generation of Juveniles…( … especially in here …)
See how some of them celebrate bum pics of naked males …

They have been completely brainwashed by the crap they see on IG , Twitter , Snap Chat and dubious social activities that they engage in …

African Youth in general urgently need Values and Moral Revival …

Bure Kabisa …:mad::mad:

Wengine wanasema ni brazil

a true hyena sees opportunity… hapa hauchokori sperms za chokora

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fh5OeSuOhA

Then utapata wameemda sperm bank and conceived through IVF. People should stop donating sperms, this will ensure watu kama hawa will become extinct via attrition

Kinuthia wewe peke yako ndiye hucelebrate hizo picha, we’re never boarding the demented train

Fucked up shit

Wako na porno ninyonge?

Hapo i totally agree with you:D:D:D. No loss to the male fraternity. Vitu flat zikuende kabisa

@TrumanCapote :

Any quick off-the-cuff rejoinder …??? :D:D:D

as long as XX chromosomed people hawana makende na live sperms , we are safe as a gender and a people . walambane kabisa

Most men don’t donate sperm. They sell it. Go to Nairobi IVF clinic and ask for yourself though though they only take for men below age 25,extremely good looking and quite tall.

I don’t support lesbianism but you gotta ask yourself why especially black women are turning to lesbianism in large numbers. I have noticed that especially black American women are turning to lesbianism even older women like Nissi Nash who has been married to men twice or thrice finally settled for a stud which is a woman who looks like and behaves like a man. In USA the rate of single mother families is at 72%. Which is the highest in the whole world even war torn countries.

Nobody wants to be a single mother and or spend their life alone. If a woman makes this choice its because the other option is extremely horrendous that she rather go at it by herself. Nowadays many women are at a very young age giving up on especially black men and going to get IUIs, this are not lesbians they are young single women who have seen the hell the women they know or hear about have been or are being put through and decided not to even try dating.

I spoke with the administrator of Nairobi IVF clinic and asked her why while waiting I saw extremely young women. You would expect only women my age at such a place but let me tell you in fact most of them are single women under the age of 30.

So the lady owner told me that a trend was emerging recently where women who were virgins opted to bypass the dating scene and men altogether and just get mixed kids mostly and live a stress free life free of man related stress and drama.

Most of my friends and relatives are married women. I have noticed that most of them have stress related illnesses like ulcers. Since they often confide in me I know that men are more tyrannical inside marriage than out of it.

I was once leaving home and saw my neighbour who has kids who have finished campus walking. I told her to hop in we catch up though she really wanted to walk she got in. It was like a five minute drive to her business. I ended up spending the whole day with her because I realized that she was extremely depressed and even contemplating suicide. Her husband was not talking to her for almost 2 years. We sat down and talked from 8am to 5pm. I had to reschedule my appointment that day as I realized that she didn’t have anyone to confide in as her married friends were going through their own hell in their marriage. She was so happy to find someone to talk to. She told me so many ways in which her husband was teasing her. She said to me, ndoa ni matesa, wanaume ni wabaya sana, you thank your God that you will never get to find out.

Another day I was picking a friend who is an Indian Christian we go to kesha since her husband wasn’t OK with her driving alone at night to attend kesha. She narrated to me how pastors wives she knew were in their own private hells bcz of how their husbands were mistreating them. I was like how? Isn’t a pastor supposed to be the best husband ever? She is an older woman her kids are over 25. She told me there’s no difference the vast majority of men treat their wives very badly, mistreat them and oppress them. I was like damn how naive am I?

Anyway, I digress but you get the picture the modern generation of women don’t have the toughness earlier generations of women to withstand endless abuse and mateso in marriage. Being beaten, forced to take loans and all kinds of abuse. They are softies and they run away at the first sight of trouble. Some don’t even give men a chance. They don’t even try. They just study other women around them and decide at an early stage to just bypass the mess. Such women are extremely focused and end up doing very well in life. Others may try and eventually give up but they still want to be mothers so they go the IVF. Me myself I have never tried to get pregnant so I am not really a candidate for IVF as its supposed to be for women who have tried to get pregnant for one year naturally with no success. I had to explain to my doctor that my faith does not allow me to sleep with men I’m not married to so as to get children. At first he was extremely flabbergasted but being a serious catholic he told me that even the pope had approved IVF so as to allow people who want children to have them instead of substituting kids with pets.

I have had my fair share of mishaps with men but mine are nothing compared to the kind of things I hear from married women. Some are beaten till they miscarriage. Others forced to take loans. The list is endless. I have alot of respect for the institution of monogamous Christian marriage but its obvious women are no longer willing to be abused. I read that this year alone divorce cases filed are over 200,000. Obviously this are people who married in church or AG. Majority are women.

The male animal always wants to propagate his genes. So he will always give his sperm. All that is needed is one such male to impregnate hundreds and even thousands of females. Many women who may not afford IVF because it is prohibitively expensive have opted to hit on men they find to have the attributes that they want for their kids, sleep with them and ghost as soon as they find out that they are pregnant. I know many men who get calls from kids they never knew they had. Isn’t wonderful to be a woman? You can’t have kids you didn’t know you had. Usually these kids are over 18 and living overseas.

When the going gets tough the tough get going. But don’t worry there’s still plenty of women willing to put up with your bullshit. Leave those who won’t or can’t to pursue their dreams of being parents in peace. Btw there are more gey couples than lesbian couples. In most countries gey couples cannot adopt, can not use a surrogate mother, can not get donor eggs. All a lesbian couple have to do is one or both to find men to have sex with, seduce the men and voila they are biological parents. So odds are against men bcz even single women can adopt but not men.

No need to get angry, we all can’t be your slaves. Some of us just want a peaceful, stress free existence. Free of abuse, drama, disease and all bad things men bring into the lives of women. That said, I don’t support lesbianism. Ladies if you want to go the IVF way there’s male donors who are willing to coparent with you. I know women are great partners but you don’t have to become a lesbian. You can get a donor who is willing to coparent. Go to FB group sperm donors/coparent to see how it’s done. Try the UK one, it’s really good and has very physically attractive white men. They do the donation via approved cryobanks who do through screening before admitting their sperm.

If you can afford it, IVF is pretty good option. You can pick the gender and physical attributes of the donor. Get the donor throughly screened and get upto triplets. Even Elon Musks first wife had triplets then twins bcz of IVF. It God’s gift to women who want more than one kid at a go who want a particular gender or genders maybe two boys and a girl or vice versa.

I know men can turn women’s lives upside down but lesbianism is not the answer. If you feel frustrated by the caliber of men around you and don’t want to be shortchanged go the IVF way. Some women have arrangements where two or more women do IVF and raise their kids together in one household. Having support is really important. Just don’t become a lesbian or any such evil partnerships. If it’s Copa renting with a man it should be strictly Copa renting no hanky panky. Your soul needs to be in heaven and you need to set a good example to your kids that sex outside marriage is wrong.

@rexxsimba that’s my rejoinder.

Nonsense