Is this guy a simp? What should he do?

Is the lady trying to communicate something to the guy? [ATTACH=full]338799[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]338800[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]338801[/ATTACH]

Yes, he is a simp because the gf is going to a wedding. But of course! If your gf goes to a wedding, you are a simp.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Its not her girlfriend boy… Its a lady she is after…

Akanyage kubwa kubwa vibes are not on the same page with tthe woman is responding…

Aki si watu huwa na time ya kutext upuzi huku nje?

if he is 20s, we can forgive…but ubaya utapata dude liko over 35 doing such

True love

She’s playing hard to get in the hopes you will continue chasing her. She’s definitely interested and hoping the next wedding will be the two of you. This one is a keeper.

Yeah, huyo msee anang’ang’ana na sweet words sijui princess but kunguru is on a different wavelength

[ATTACH=full]338803[/ATTACH]

No, soma hizo texts uone kunguru ilikuwa imeingia box lakini sasa she’s outgrowing that box

:D:D Ati “my princess”

This is a hard lesson every young man should learn from his father and his elders. Never ever dig yourself in with a woman who is being flaky in her communication patterns with you.

Don’t even bother asking her why she is not responding or even brigade her with lovey dovey messages in the hope that she will be enthusiastic towards you. Go on with your life and get your shit together. A man’s world should be busy, adventurous, and mysterious enough to not be bothered by such shenanigans.

Ujinga sana, nimesoma hio conversation felt like my brain has been hacked.

Nah she’s on the same wavelength it’s just that she’s trying to look busy. Reverse psychology. But I can see she tripped on December 8th at 11:23pm. Shouldn’t she be in bed, asleep? Instead, she’s dreaming about this guy, ati “Hi umenyamaza, have a good night.” Why is she texting a guy she doesn’t fancy late at night? I’m giving you a female perspective here which I’m very sure about. She even takes the time to apologize for the cat n mouse games and use a smiling emoji. If I could draw a profile, she is the quiet type, wants to take things slow but at the same time, fast. Her clock is ticking so this time ‘round she has chosen to play her cards well. She even tells him that she’s going to a “friend’s wedding” hint hint…Do you know how much pressure weddings have on single women? OP this lady has given you the go-ahead.

Aki ya nani.:D:D:D

This is painful to look at. Considering kuna beast hapo akitaka slices atamtumia 2k ambomoe, huyu nyangumi bado ana “princess” kunguru. Spread the redpill majamaa

You got it on the personality of the lady…she is a quiet introvert lady…who sometime ago ended a relationship with a guy who she claimed was abusive and manipulative

It’s quite obvious if you can read between the lines. Are you serious about her or you just wanna hit n run? Be honest.