One @Roll on joins this village on Friday, by Monday she is a S.V
Kwani iko gender equality don’t apply here @admin @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro
[ATTACH=full]109705[/ATTACH]
One @Roll on joins this village on Friday, by Monday she is a S.V
Kwani iko gender equality don’t apply here @admin @Mundu Mulosi @Deorro
[ATTACH=full]109705[/ATTACH]
Go hug a Python.
Shhhhhhhhhhh. Delete this thread.
The last time someone pointed such a thing, kuna mtu alikula equator.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
wale village CSI wachunguze watuambie Admin gani alipewa slices na hiyo utamu aliskia ipimwe na ritcher scale tafasali
[ATTACH=full]109712[/ATTACH] You doing this cuz of the kcr then thats the disconnect am good as long as they put in the work lakini no lie bishes have advantages,horny niggaz around gon slap a pinkiz like button even before they know how the package looks like.Shit she is active![ATTACH]109713[/ATTACH]
SORRY BRUH!!
So since you ain na care bear and all in bish hebu weka ka intro ITT.Mi ni admin hapa so don worry[ATTACH=full]109711[/ATTACH]
Yasiokuwasa si pilpil
Tulia by next week nitakua elder mbele yako.
Slices have been eaten dry fry bila blueband
last time this happened there was a revolution…
[ATTACH=full]109731[/ATTACH]
THE REVOLUTION IS ABT TO HAPPEN AGAIN… F**CK ADMIN
The last time there was a revolution, some equators were given.
Hehe… Affirmative action.
Kcr manenos
https://cdn.meme.am/cache/instances/folder831/62091831.jpg
[SIZE=7]if i had a choice between north korea and …ama wacha tu[/SIZE][SIZE=1] nimeambiwa na friend nisijaribu ama nitakuwa demoted to village madman[/SIZE]
What do you care what title they give you or anyone else?
Itaongeza idadi ya mifuko ya GOK Unga.
[ATTACH=full]109842[/ATTACH] I suspect that there’s a fraudulent scheme going on around membership and ad revenues (Bamba10 hatchlings). Nani alimsifu mgema?
I also suspect that @Roll on has a foreskin that could be harvested for a leather jacket.