Ngoni Mujuru and his lover wedded on September 14, exactly 75 days after they started talking on Instagram.
Within 60 days, he had already bought her a diamond ring and gifted her a 2021 Range Rover Velar, her dream car.
Ngoni revealed that three days into the relationship, he already knew the lady he had met was the one he wanted to marry.
In a post on The Daily Star, Ngoni revealed that they got married exactly 75 days from the day they started talking. Recalling the moment their love story began, Ngoni shared that by July 3, he already knew that the lady he had met was the one he wanted to marry. While he was prepared to wait as long as necessary, they quickly realized they were both deeply connected, guided by faith and prayer. “We both realized that God had led us to each other,” he explained, adding that he felt compelled to act swiftly and make her dreams come true.
Either Ngono ni mtoto wa single mother kama @Gaines Nyambura ama hio Kijiji yao wazee wamelewa chakari hawawezi advice msee.
Mabrathe msiwahi kubali kuwa retirement plans za malanye. Where a retiring bed to bed midfielder manages to cash her hoe days late in the day with you, she will never ever respect you and those who came before you will cum again inside her without any remorse. It will slide out and she will personally slide it back in. Be woke.
Hey, infidelity happens; sometimes one has to explain to “the other partner” that “A Baby Clearly Isn’t The Father’s” …
The events occurred last Thursday at the University Hospital of Valencia (Spain), where a young woman, white and 24 years old, gave birth to a beautiful child who weighed 4.2 kg.
Even though her husband is also white, the baby was born black . After delivery, already in the room, the young man asked his wife for explanations. “I’m not racist, I don’t care about the color of his skin, but, have you cheated me?”. She replied: “I didn’t cheat you, I promise. You are always drinking coffee day and night, every hour, that’s the only reason”
“I feel bad now for having doubted my partner. It is true that I’ve been drinking too much coffee lately, and that has been able to influence in some way. Definitely, I trust my partner, I will not do a paternity test” said the young man a few hours later.
By the way, Kuna vile unaweza kuwa uliibiwa hospital. Wewe ni scion wa Kibaki ama the Gatabakis but some ghaseer switched you at birth saa hii unachezea Kayole kwa kina @johntez_addi_gaza_ms ukikula ngumu. Sad.
You think God is that idle?
People should manage their lust, God is busy giving sunlight, making rain, running galaxies and avoiding planetary collisions.