I can’t reply to anything via mobile. Also, my 3MBPs Access Kenya Link (which runs my ERP, costs me 40K pm and is guaranteed 99.9% availability) is apparently not good enough to make a reply to a thread on this site. Sijui unataka nitumie nini sasa.
Is there an issue? Ama ni jamaa fulani ameninyongea hewa vile niliattack yeye last week?
KRost ilianza hivi tu. It will be so sad to be orphans again.
Hahaha Admin amekunyonga. This is what they did to my @This is Gold handle…as u can see the handle TIG is still active bt i cannot use it na amani…napata mashida kama hizi una experience.:D:D:D
I’ve remotely installed some crippling viruses into your network and until you quit JW and allow me to be your spiritual guide, your web experience will always be troublesome.
Mama S itabidi utafute @Deorro upige magoti na useme mara tatu; @Deorro baba @Deorro mwana
Na @Deorro roho mtakatifu.
Untill then sahau kurudi kibera ya ktalk.
Told u…exactly what happened to my TIG handle…kidogo kidogo utapata shida kufungua threads…Kwani who did u chokoza my dear? mtaje hapa so that we can fight for u
348seconds is like 6 minutes…waaaaaaa talk of psychological torture
I agree with you @Jirani, someone is behind my predicament. I have created this handle and there’s no that bullshit of waiting. You remember the mod I exposed early this week? Ni huyo ananiletea haya maneno.
I wish that was the case. I have to wait for 300 secs before I can post anything.