Is there a chance mudavadi clinching the presidency come 2032. The dp is very uncomfortable with mudavadi as that prime cabinet secretary, and he is the only politician poised to oust gachietha presidential ambitions for good…
Chances are he has a chance…he might clinch this seat, we cannot wish him away though he does not have backbone but a wish bone still mudavadi is more accepted everywhere mostly Mt Kenya to rift valley to coast and his being on the ballot and gachietha at the same time will render rigy g that defeat…
2032 ni mbali sana omwami. Focus on surviving Arror first.
Gachagua is the next president liwe liwalo
Never!!! I am Luhya and I can never vote for that BOZO! A selfish Billionaire who has no great vision for Mulembe Nation. He has no real investment in his home turf yet he swims in billions!
Eugene W will over the next couple of weeks endure attempts to breakdown his party, have members poached and isolated. It should speak volumes
mko na mchezo elders.
Sure thing…he has the necessary financial muscles required to win.
I bet you are on of them luhyas who beg senselessly to be given handouts by politicians. Maybe you should work hard and become a billionaire like other men,instead of showing gay bottom tendencies.
KALONZO is the next president. RUTO cannot win a second term in a free and fair election. By 2027, Nabii will be the most hated politician in Kenya. He campaigned on lies and fake promises. Even ‘‘Tugeges’’ from Mt Kenya are fed up with him. I would advise anyone waiting for a Kibaki moment in Ruto to visit the nearest mental hospital. In fact, he might go down in history as the worst president that Kenya ever had.
Nabii thought running a country is like running a poultry farm in Sugoi
Presidency is possible for anyone. Wacheni ugali mob na kuku. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici
Heal nani heal…Ruto is here for 10 years you better get used to it. The person who defeated three major politicians (Raila Uhuru and Kalonzo) who had state machinery on their side,being defeated 2027? muache jokes za upuzi bwana.
This line of the man who defeated state machinery is getting stale. That deputy jesus won the election , that’s a fact … defeating the system that is an illusion. He won because of foolish psychophants like @Matitty Twister and @Belinda Oxford aka hasaras
I concur. Focus on how to survive for the remaining 9years. Then and only then we can start discussing who is who for president
Takataka! Is your mothers kuma still wet or dry!!
I don’t like Riggy G but I have a feeling he is somehow favoured, his rise politically is extra ordinary. Atakalia hii kiti.
Hii Sasa ndio shida ya kukosa BSc degree…I won’t engage you further until you get one.
A luhya becoming a president? Salaaaale? Hao watu hawapendani. After Ruto, maybe kindiki or ndindi Nyoro.
It’s a fact he defeated the system. kwani deep state ilikua pande gani.
petty jealousies and infighting between the so-called luhyas will ensure that his shadow never darkens the threshold of statehouse as its official resident.
Jalango the next president