Is there a better phone than redmi 13c at 14k budget

It has 4GB RAM and 128GB ROM, 5000mAh battery… Any better deal?

Buy maaaasin ya 40k plus and it will serve you for many many years .I buy good phones which last me not less than 5 years.

Pole I thought was dealing with fellow mbirrrioonare

I would rather buy a budget new phone every year or so, than a good high end phone and try last with it for several years. Phone tech improves so much in a year. That redmi 14 c has the specs of a high end phone released 12-18 months ago. Bora camera ni 50+ na selfie over 10, and battery is 5000+. .am game. 25k budget uko sorted

Hio 14 c ni 13k

Why buy a phone that’s out of software updates.

What is your recommendation bana, let’s be useful sometimes

Sijui, just make sure you buy from the redmi official shop hapo Moi avenue or accredited dealer. It’s equivalent on brand Samsung would go for over 40k

I just updated my Redmi 13C a few days ago to Android 15. Most phones at that price range dont even give Android updates. Redmi gives you 2 Android updates and 3 years of security patches. At that price range thats the best. Usiniambie Samsung with their shitty and inferior features.

Peasant how’s Samsung inferior

Ukinunua simu ya 50k saa hii itakuwa outdated vibaya in 3 years to come. It’s better you buy 15k every one and a half years

Techno is better

Am always on the computer 12/7 so i dont care about phone specs. Simu yangu niyakuongea and bank transactions.

What’s the point of your response in regards to the post?!

25k unaeza pata Pixel 7 pro pale Swappa

The only downside nimeskia zinaoverheat and kuhang sana after a few months.

Btw any budget friendly phone with a good camera for videography and photography?

I have 14C but sipendi camera design yake na screen size …Ni mrefu sana… I had 13C but it was stolen. 13C is better but mob zimetoka market

Ngojea galaxy s25 ultra itokee then shika iyo, wachana na mambo ya redmi

Hivo ndio lanye hufikiria.

Latest iphone to show off she has lots of money.