Is Ruto still getting a DP's salary, staff, residences, privileges etc ?

Kwa sababu venye anaongea ni kama hana kazi au wajibu. Jubilee is a scam. UhuRuto is scam.

[ATTACH=full]337935[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]337936[/ATTACH]

Also,
UhuRaila is scam.
Handshake issa scam.
BBI issa scam.

GoK is scam.
Republic of Kenya is scam.

Ruto is a scam.

Peasant in Chief

He should not be tweeting things that he should be changing. It just goes to show how little he cares about the things he talks about.

Nurses waliitisha PPE,wezi mliingiza serikalini wakawaletea BBI ,chinda ya matamuchi.

In other stale news…

[ATTACH=full]337945[/ATTACH]
Hizi macumaneena zimetuzoea

Has the guy replied to himself?

yet kemsa has over 100k ppes just idle in their warehouse.

When nurses and doctors used to strike because of poor pay and work conditions, William Samoei Ruto was MIA. Nowhere to be seen or found.
Now suddenly he is the solution.

Give me a break.

If he is truly determined about changing the lives of Kenyans, he should have done anything he could even if it means having his boss assassinated if he feels that he is the problem.

I find it funny how he acts as if he isn’t in the government. Alafu unapata makende zingine zinasema he is the solution come 2022.

Kenya is indeed a fucked up country.

I was amazed when Uhuru said that this FAKA selected some of the wazees that birthed BBI, this is one shameless MATHAFAKA… His me, myself and I attitude will dim his star

He is sounding like the jubilee administration and him are totally different entities. We see him as part of the problem that is Jubilee!

Hawa watu umbwa koko sana

I wonder where this country will be from now on to the next general elections - only 20 months away. We are fcuked as a people

Kama @digi kïhiiiiiiiiiii humbwa koko taktaka ya manispaa chiet ghaseeer ibilisi mkuu

Raundi hii naona nikiharibu kura. Napatia outsider kabisa.
Nilikuwa nafikiri Ruto will oppose BBI but he is supporting it. Between yeye na Uhuru sioni any difference

Ruto opposing BBI is worth nothing. Or at least it doesn’t make him any better for it. He’s damaged goods and only the delusional can’t see it. 98% of Kenyan voters fall under this category - delusional.

At heart, no politician will oppose BBI. Every one of them stands to benefit in one way or the other if they play their cards right.

Pussy

@ChifuMbitika is a scam @Electronics4u is a scam

Never ever shall I waste hours o my life queing to vote for any idiot.Hata iwe ni my relative.
All those fakaz r the same.