Today, for the first time in 2 years, I was rejected… Funny part is that I pitied the woman who threw me to the curb. I got 2 questions; for the afa meos in the house, does it ever feel this sweet?? And to the afa ngeos, what goes thro your mind before and after achieving this fete??
corona inaisha lini
There is nothing sweet about rejection you were not pursuing her with the aim of getting rejected… i know it stung like motherfucker :Dotherwise hatungeona hii post.
Kevo wacha ujinga
Aende akanyonge monkey sasa brare nugu yeye.
Rejection is like a Fart …
Something embarassing that happens occassionally , …but soon forgotten …
Rejection is never sweet. Wacha kujiconsole.
Walai mamangu, I never felt a damn thing
Matusi perekea nyanyako… What I asked for were similar experiences
You are a fekking moron
Sawa…:D:D
Mentally STRONG people turn rejection into an opportunity for self growth. Each rejection hardens you. Wewe unakaa mentally WEAK.
True!! But don’t you think women base alot of their sexual power over men on such a fete??.. And if any man overcomes such a humiliating encounter shouldn’t they be commended??
:D:D:D:D:D:D how now?? Didn’t I just admit to the exhilaration I felt about it??
Kindly keep an open mind… It’s been 2 yioss!!!
Maani niki wakihura uguo??
Nipe pointers basi mzanze!!
So you haven’t been rejected since 2018? Then this must be the first woman you actually went after in 2 years.
Nope!! Actually been doing pretty well by ktalk standards… In fact, more than exemplary but I’m not one to brag about such mundane stuff
suuuuure. Whatever you say bro.