Is Raila's maandamanos a Njaruo Tribal insurgency?

[MEDIA=twitter]1652680819893256193[/MEDIA]

Raila has lost everything he had to lose, and now, without a son to inherit him, without anything to lose, he will do anything to feel like other men.

Wivu itakuua kijana mdogo. Wivu of seeing other men do what you can never

Sani , what have you contributed to Kenya as a country?

was i to contribute anything?

Slogan remains; RWNBPOK :smiley:

Sema to wivu

Mkamba joo uninyonye kende nitakununulia balozi.

Compared to raila you hate , why don’t you conduct your life without hating others doing something to their community? Raila akiandamana inakuuma wapi?

Vaa adult diapers bolebole mzee msenge @kanguthu , ghaseer Kama wewe zimeanza kudedi

sijapinga raila na maandamano zake siku ata moja. tafuta kijiji mzima hutaona.

So you hopped from mcoondoo ya Mlevi1 into that of baboon? Naona umespecialize kweli

RWNBP

Anus licker, how have I inspired you to be a better man today?

366219_c094a2aa4492ee63a83c6e33da029ddf.jpg

Tuesday tuko streets mbaya mbaya elders

So karua, kalonzo, Wamalwa, kioni, wairia, mimi @Homo erectus and the 6.9m of us baba voters are jaruo? Kai utari hakiri kagege?

Wewe ni mtu wa UDA wacha kutuchezea akili

:D:D:D:D cheza chini msee

Yes it is