Nop. it’s that whites live in smaller family uits, and are more likely to live outside home, making it so they use the internet to fulfill their desires, and get caught.
Non-white people are more likely to live in large cohesive uits. Also since they have lower trust in the police, they are less likely to report such crimes,and in deed most crimes to the police. So that most crimes of abuse against kids in non-white populations are not reported.
That’s why statistics show non-whites committing a disproprtionate amount of crime to whites, since whites are more likely to report them while their fellow non-whites are less trusting of the police, and lhus less likely to report those crimes.
in short, there is a culture of staying quite in the non-white populations due to lower trust in police in the USA because of the discriminate nature of majority white police when it comes to blacks and other non-whites
Organized paedophilic rings in the west, yes. But otherwise, it seems all that is needed for it to thrive is lawlessness and illiteracy. So the rates of paedophilia in 3rd world countries is a lot higher.
Ona tu Somalia. Ama Congo. Ama our own rural areas.
Huku it’s so normal hata hakuna mtu atakusumbua. Walimu tu ndio husumbuliwa. Normal people eat 15 year olds bila wasi
No, it’s not normal to Africans. Traditionally, such moral transgressions used to be brutally punished before Europe brought it’s cultures and laws to Africa.
Simple answer, yes. Complicated answer, you have to consider information propagation. I have heard of wealthy individuals in our borders who believe that when you bang underage kids you rejuvenate your youth. Zile miungu zinaabudiwa ndio shida.
Meanwhile a prophet of an entire religion was a pedo, yes Mohammed. That issue is widespread that your rationality cares to bother with.
When we were young men, most of the guys who were between 19-27 years had girlfriends from std 7 upto form 4. It seemed perfectly normal. Nowadays the trend is shifting since the laws are tougher and men risk a long jail term for sleeping with minors
Hakuna kitu Kama pedophilia. Hio ni western invention. Kuja huku villages uone madam wa 16 years wanakuliwa ovyo. This is something stitched to human DNA, it is never going anywhere. A girl became a woman the day she sees her first period. It has always been like this for thousands of years.
Africans could not even know what is the meaning of a year or age. Umbwa wewe, now that whites brought you a calendar you have the audacity to shout about pedophilia.
You unschooled , illiterate , deviant , backward spawn of a diseased one eyed camel ..
If you had gone to a proper learning institution ( ..instead of that useless “Madrassa” with the Imam fond of little boys behinds like yours ..) , you would probably gleaned a smidge of real African History and Anthropology ..
Newsflash :
Human Evolution began right here in Olduvai Gorge (… I am sure you have no idea even where that is ..!!! ) eons ago and African Kingdoms were thriving while your ancestors were skin-wearing scavenger nomads.
The appearance of your Pedophile false “prophet” in Mecca in 632 AD (…YES , ..we already had an accurate Calendar ..!!) only appears to have accelerated your community Social and Moral decline…
Since I neither have the time nor desire to exchange Juvenile Shoe Sized backward banter with you …
IGNORED.
Kindly be advised you may have the privilage to address me again on 08 November 3025 .. If your backward ass is still around ..!!
There was that somali video going round and in it you could see a pregnant 9yo kid. Married off to a “proud” bearded fossil. How in the world is that fair? That kid will never experience child hood. From birth straight yo motherhood.