Think of feminism and now MGOTW.
Attention spans are narrowing, patience is dwindling, interests are compartmentalizing, societies and societal engagements are changing, gender roles are getting fluid. Marriages will be replaced by wedleases (short term marriage contracts with specified goals and termination dates).
feminism na mgtow ni mindro class ideologies.
Most women will willingly and happily submit to real man like DR Herod III. Those strong childless feminists cry themselves to sleep despite the façade they put online…coming from work to a quiet home-no kids, no boring marriage missionary sex…very sad ask @TrumanCapote she cant take it anymore, Oh No!
Dr Herod III, Senior Kenyatalk Analyst & visiting fellow of The Mogoka Base school of government
Marriage is not dead and is an institution that will be with us for decades to come but its importance will greatly diminish in the coming generations .Men who understand the female nature i.e. the redpilled ones (not those who have gone MGTOW) will greatly enjoy marriage which the clueless betas will be surprised after finding out that there are no prizes for being a good father/husband and being outwitted by women every other time .
Expect to see bitter 50 year old MGTOWs ,divorce raped betas ,incels and feminists 20 years from now .
[RIGHT] MGTOW is a reaction to feminism.[/RIGHT]
But living life alone and not getting someone to cook your meals or doing your laundry or somebody you can unload your stress on after a long day at work is too hard a life for me. I tried it but nikashindwa
Why will men who understand female nature greatly enjoy marriage?
Sex is becoming more liberal, people are becoming more enlightened. Women are becoming more empowered to take control of and enjoy their sexuality. Women are catching up financially. People are becoming less religious. All the building stones of marriage are falling apart.
Polyamory and related relationships will replace monogamy. Marriage as a contract will become more and more defined and pegged on deliverables and time frames. 20 years from now monogamy itself, let alone marriage which underpins & attempts to enforce monogamy “for life”, will be a distant memory for many.
the average man & woman wants stability not sleeping around infact most women are willing to become second wives…just because mgtow and feminists are shouting the loudest does not mean its the norm or its desirable to most people…technology changes but human nature does not. the French aristocrats during the enlightenment period tried this shit it did not work
The ever increasing infidelity and divorce rates worldwide tell a different story.
Cant relate
all that will be automated, Japan is already doing this, kutakuwa na sex robots and kitchen robots, reproduction will also follow the same as traditional family roles become more useless, the robots just need to be affordable for the average person
‘‘infidelity’’ & breakups are as old as mankind…still the average man wants exclusive access rights to pussy/pussies after fucking around. no sane man would willingly share his woman/women but porn is slowly turning men into cucks. The average woman deep down needs/wants a strong man(work horse) even the so called corporate women…why do most people remarry after divorce. The human brain is wired that way it would take thousands of years of evolution to change.
Dr Herod III, Senior Kenyatalk Analyst & visiting fellow of The Mogoka Base school of government
yes its dead , mostly because there’s alot at stake in modern marriages
Most people just do things because that’s what they found others doing. Not many people have the mental fortitude to actually step back and ask why. That’s the number 1 reason people marry. If you go to societies that do not have marriages, e.g. deep in the amazon forest. They do not marry.
If someone is born into a polygamous society they just become polygamous without asking why. If they are born into a society where everyone fucks everyone and children are raised by everyone in the society, they continue with that.
So not many people do what they do out of active interrogation and choice. But as more and more inquisitive minds pioneer independent routes in religion, finance, economy, society, relationships… More and more sheep will realise they can explore other options.
The future will be an interesting place. That’s for sure.
Some things are hardwired into the human brain. others are ‘cultural’. There is a reason for everything but most people do not ask themselves why and that does not make them ‘‘sheep or stupid’’, they are content and happy. Not everyone wants to become a philosopher(even socrates had a wife). Most women(even hoes) just want to come to a noisy house after a long day of work and submit to a real man, its in their nature.
Most men want to have Exclusive access rights to pussy/pussies hence the institution of marriage. Marriage is going nowhere this ‘free love/cuck’ philosophy cannot work if you put children into the equation…
Marriage does not have a purpose or place in the future
Hakuna mambo ya hard-wired. Ungezaliwa wakati our ancestors were planting spears outside the door and proceeding to kamua the woman in that homestead properly pia wewe ungeendelea tu hivyo. Ni juu sasa wazungu walikuja wakaamua tufate custom yao ya kuenda kanisa na kuandikishana ndio kwa sababu sasa unajifanya ati no sane man would let his woman be kamuliwad. All this nonesense is man-made that is why it varied from society to society. Hii standardizing to lifelong monogamous marriage unaona saa hii ilitoka Europe via the Catholic Church in 12th century.
Those divorce/feminism/MGTOW figures represent a very tiny minority, and are statistically irrelevant. Bachelors love bringing up these few examples, because they make them feel like less lonely. Marriage is still practiced by the majority, hadi kwa those western countries filled with feminazi, marriage iko. The only exception in the whole world ni kwa black americans where 70% of families are single-parent families.
So bachelors AKA alpha males, keep digging up all sensational news topics you can get. Won’t change the fact that marriage works.
I wonder whether this is what will cause extinction of human beings. And before you say it can never happen it is already happening in Europe. Countries there are projecting losing between 10 and 20% of their population by 2050.
Even here in Kenya things are very different from 1975 when the women were getting an average of 6 children. Siku hizi you are lucky if your lady gives you 3. All my aunts and uncles had an average of 6 children. Non of my cousins except one that is very old have more than 3 children.
Life is not static. The strong caveman left in the morning came back in the evening with food and slept with the woman he desired. Our ancestors could marry many wives who were expected to respect the mzee.
Jungus came with christianity and changed the marriage institution that our parents adapted.
Our way of life has changed and is changing. In the old days marriage was a serious affair that involved the whole society. It was not only two people coming together but families or clans becoming one. When problems occurred kulikwa na wazee to smoothen things.
Marriage as an institution is going to die a natural death. Young people want their freedom and the idea of being tied down seems very scary.
Single parents will probably be the norm. Or we will see family units consisting «my kids your kids» scenario. Where the guy ana kids zake na mama pia na wake