This village has got lots of stories and comments about marriage and as you have noticed most of them are negative. Men cheating on their wive and women doing the same, Does this mean there are no people who are happily married and are not cheating on each other?Does this mean there is no reason to get married or are we supposed to do it with what people call an open mind? Meaning you accept that your partner will cheat and she to also accept that you will cheat on her?
Am kind of worried coz am on the process of looking for a good wive but for me i know i will cheat on her and that is my biggest fear.
Then don’t get married kubaff
MIMI NAPENDA BIBI ZANGU
Marry an english teacher. Itakusaidia in so many ways. Ps. Osungu.dll
There are none. Maybe a few 60 year olds ocha.
This is what am trying to weigh and make an informed choice.
And can you say you are happily married? Do they know each other and are they ok wit the arrangement?
WATAJUANA DECEMBER LAKINI SIJUI KAMA WOTE WATATAKA KUKAA NA MIMI NAIROBI HAPO NDIO NASHINDWA LAKINI WOTE WANAJUA NINA BIBI MAHALI
kwani umechapa na wewe ni masikini
There are many good girls (some may not be too girly) out there. Shida ni how many frogs you’ve gotta kiss before you find your princess. For women, the inverse is true.
The thought of marriage scares the crap out of me, the thought that I can no longer do as I please when I want and that you spend the rest of your life with one person for aaaigh that is scary
True i also fear the same. Does it mean then that we were not created to be monogamous? And who came up with the idea of once you get married you are not supposed to have other pussies or dicks in your life?
Yes i am. In my early 30s na mushahara ni 13k/month.
Why marry if you will cheat .by the way you cheat your self no your partner
Then how do you really know now this is your princess? Coz some girls can pretend even as far as saying they are virgins wananunua virginity soap.
na baba ni murefi?basi wewe ni candidate msuri wa maswari
care to elaborate please.
I am not worried about being a lousy husband. What I am worried about is being a bad father/dad. I want to be there for my kids. I want my kids to feel free to talk to me. Don’t give me that nonesense that you have to be a good husband to be a good father.
Also what kind of father I will be, being friends with my kids and providing for them well
I would like to differ with your viewpoint there coz if you are not getting on well with your wife can you be a good father? If it gets to a time for divorce do you still want to say you will always be a good father to them?