Is Kundustan Republic still a nation or a group of stomach fighters?

The People’s Republic of Kundustan has become a gang of hyenas. The country has no order, everyone is only dealing with his stomach.

The rich eat well, while many die of hunger.

There is no order. There is no political guidance. A country without political vision is like a group of hungry hyenas.

All strong countries have strong political parties. Strong political parties give national direction.

If the country will have seasonal parties, it is very dangerous because everyone will come to take their own and leave.

The Political Party exists to provide vision to the leaders as well as to give hope to the people.

Before the 18th century, religions were used to give people hope. But after that political parties are used to give them hope and direction.

If the country starts to put hope in one person instead of an institution, it is very dangerous in the future.

People age as well as people die. It is important for the nation to establish good foundations for political parties. The political party is not only for the election, but also to make people to believe in its ideology. A political party has a Manifesto, so the main responsibility for managing that manifesto is the Party. The government itself is implementing the Manifesto of the party.

Kîhîî mbwa maraya ghasia takataka

I know many of you will respond with strong emotions. But the truth must be told because we are all neighbors. And besides, we are all Africans.

After the fall of KANU, it was required to create a strong institution. The Europeans do not really want to exist with the History of the parties that fought for the independence of Africa.

Because many do not understand the plans of the colonialists, they think that after political independence is the end of their colonialism. The truth is that colonialists exist and still need Africa. They will use all forms and methods to ensure that they continue to dominate Africa. If we don’t have strong institutions of political parties, political parties have understandable ideologies and not election phrases, these white people will continue to rule us.

It is our time to think deeply. It is not to have sarcastic words and jokes. Future generations will see that we were careless and did not fulfill our responsibilities.

Jealousy

Your parents sold cows and they sent a cow to school

Kanu fell in 2002 .In tanzania CCM is still in power

I have said that after the fall of KANU, a strong institution should be created.
It is not just about having election parties.

Peleka umalaya huko kwenyu. Dictatorship ya Chama cha Mavi

USA has strong parties, China has strong parties, UK has strong parties.

All strong nations have strong political parties.

Ignorance is what bothers you

the greatest battle that you must fight is in your mind - and it is against stupidity.

Hehehehe Supadip lens siku hizi uko relentless. Malisaaa hizi Kundustani bonobos

I offer free redemption to all Kundustan Republic dwellers.

Stop feeding the troll…

This comment of yours proves how you have an inferiority complex

Jealousy

@T255 Sikuizi unajua kutumia lexicon ya kijiji, Najua ulidhani sisi ni uneducated tukimia hizi maneno. Lakini wewe mjamaa ulinikula block juu nilikupasha ukweli.

I never blocked anybody. Mimi sina woga wa hivyo. I am a Man bro.