Sasa hii mambo ilihappen like four years ago hivi. This is a semi hekaya for clarity’s sake. I had this girlfriend who we had dated for almost two years, she was fine, as in super fine (for those who remember me from klost, she gave me everything other than her hand in marriage, anyway, at that time we were wedding committee members for a certain weddo, so during the meetings we would freely interact with other committee members. This led to new friendships and and relationships. I soon came to met a lady who is somehow married to one of my friends who turned out to be the best f**+k I have ever had. It started with ma true or dare which later turned to “itakuaje, ama uko free when tujikumbushe”.
Now out of my iniquities, I came to like the game of my mpango to a point that I ask myself should I take the risk of making it public and all that, mind you my girlfriend is like @Purr_27 and my mpango is like @Nefertities, what are the odds
@Purr_27 . She sounds nice. huyu atakuoshea socks na atakupenda. @Nefertities atademand umsort na maji ya kunywa na uoshe vyombo. but atakudoo hadi 50 shades of ALA!! :eek: