Is it true

…that when POTUS came to Kenya, his security team put some containers in the toilets to collect his meffi, which they carried back to the US?

Seriously?

Yes. I heard it in a matatu and apparently, it is true.

Its too early for this…

No I mean this is some gay s#it and how would we know anyway?

Hii inatuhusu kweli ??

:D:D:Dwoe unto the person who does that job lakini obviously ni vako coz the only way thats possible ni aki tumia potty
[ATTACH=full]31950[/ATTACH]

Gay shit, literally.

Talkers know everything.

Yes. Probably, they used it to make some biscuits which they later sent to PORK as a gift.

[/QUOTE]

:eek::D:D

Are you a makanga nowadays? you are perpetually in matatus…

[ATTACH=full]31951[/ATTACH]

@aviator = GAY

Inaitwa kujiuliza, na kujijibu…

umeniua kaka brazah

By your thinking, unadhania waliokota meffi na gloves wakaweka kwa mtungi ya plastic? Have you watched ‘The Martian’?

but it is possible…labda in theory @Luther12 is it possible to collect DNA from faeces? Maybe they fear that DNA can be collected or something of the sort…

Is it possible to target someone specific na biological warfare based on their DNA?

yes it is. i don’t know the science though…

It is true, normally in established intel agencies there is a department that mostly looks after/monitors health of foreign leaders…so they had to do that to avoid his health being snooped by foreign agencies (talk of leaving no trail behind)…
Mossad did the same for the then Syrian president, they managed to get his urine

WHICH HOTEL DID OBAMA BOOK WHILE HE WAS IN KENYA?

Bado we huskiza kelele za matatu?