For Kenya to go the TZ way, yaani cleaning on a national holiday? Ama wakenya ni vichwa vigumu? And is Magufuli’s momentum sustainable?
[ATTACH=full]23646[/ATTACH]
Hapa ni kazi tu
For Kenya to go the TZ way, yaani cleaning on a national holiday? Ama wakenya ni vichwa vigumu? And is Magufuli’s momentum sustainable?
[ATTACH=full]23646[/ATTACH]
Hapa ni kazi tu
Rwanda do this cleaning once a month? No? Why is ma padlocks so special?
Do you remember a certain mombasa mayor who was too exited he on being elected that he gave out his phone number to the public.? His name escapes me but Magufuli is cut from the same cloth. All light , no heat.
Tension high in Tanzania, They Fear that Magufuli might cancel Christmas .
Was that mombasa mayor Taib Ali Taib.
This Pombe guy is capable of anything
He has good intentions… I wish him all the best
I think Kenyans are somewhat difficult to govern compared with TZ
why are people so skeptical he is doing a good job cant we be happy for our own for once.Kagame did similar stuff banning use of fuel guzzlers by officials he actually auctioned them.Today Rwanda is one of the most efficient governments in Africa .Thats why the people dont want to let go of him,but I may be wrong let time tell
Not really, when Narc took over in 2002 the government had goodwill and support from the citizenry but wakaikojolea na partisan and divisive shenanigans. Sad really sad, Uhuruto also wasted their moment with shady deals and…
had an sme in the following locations.
chuda(tudor),msabweni,kwa hola/wola,kiembeni,pale kisauni karibu na misikiti miwili,majengo pale sakina kuna jamaa anauza mbao anaitwa baishi na likoni majengo mapya
NIENDE KUBEBA MAWE NA HANGOVER YA GILBEYS SITACHAPA JIRANI NAYO , HAPA KENYA HATUWEZI KUBALI HUU UMAMA BUT MAPADLOCKS AKO SAWA HAO WA TZ WAACHE UVIVU.
Wtf are you saying. Most poor people in this country are the most honest and law abiding. They just want a functional system of government not handouts. When michuki said the matatus should reduce capacity for comfort and safety everybody obliged. Let me finish my cap…
All heat, no light?
All farts, no shit?
Maghufuli akiendelea hivi hamalizi mwaka moja ofisini. Corruption fights back. Unless hiyo CCM alicampaign na fedha zake, the “Merchants of Dar-es-Salaam” will come for their pound of flesh. With or without blood.
First the opposition will come out with guns blazing and say the right to celebrate national holidays is enshrined in the Constitution.
Two, the likes of uwes will be too stubborn to agree to wake up and go to do manual work they look down on.
Waiguru tried to clean up Kibera, how did it end?
She was rudely reminded who are the real owners of the slum and the rubbish.
This guy has the steam to keep this going forever, when he was the minister for public works and roads he never ran out of steam.
For cunningly quoting the King, huyu kijana apewe Elder of Venice . Na si tafadhari.
I read somewhere he improved the road network in the country. Maybe he will transform the country.