Is it Possible to Unlock iPhone without Pass code.

Wadau, mko aje …is it possible to Unlock the pass code,ni kitu Legit from Trumpsland a kid was using but sasa kupata pass code imekuwa ngumu. Like the Kid had given a friend as a present but sasa iko na pass code and it’s almost impossible to trace the Kiddo

Rudishia hio simu mwenyewe tafasali ama vijana ya kino-ti akujie wewe.

mwizi wa simu anaharibia msito putin jina buana
atupwe siberia

Even the FBI in all its might were unable to unlock an iPhone believed to have evidence on terrorist activities. They had to hand over the phone to the MOSSAD who used a complex exploit to unlock it. Maybe you could contact them for help although I believe Apple has since sealed the exploit.

Saidia hii newbie kwa biashara village Barabbas

Wacha pang pang mingi, bomoa hio iPhone uuze spares/ parts!

That phone is only good for spare parts.

Jailbreaking an IPhone labda utafute Pangu Group (chinese lethal hackers) wakusaidie. It’s almost impossible.

Know the difference between unlocking and jailbreaking. Jailbreaking is like rooting in android and is very possible if you know the ropes. Unlocking, next to impossible

Contact the Russians

Bana! Putin anamaliza ukronazis, analete mabadiliko chem chem duniani halafu huyu anakuja ma habari ya ipone ya tyrone imeibwa.

It’s possible but you need about 6K for that process. Just go to town and ask around. Anza na pale Bihi towers but just know that the process takes about 6 hours na si ati anyone will just unlock it for you. You need to arm yourself with your national ID card since most of those guys are very strict.

Shit my bad right there.

I don’t think it’s possible unless he has the iCloud account access of the original owner. I have had this situation twice. Even hackers walked away. It will keep sending reset info to that cloud.

Mzungu akiamua kuunda kitu huwa anaunda. Akisema hii kitu huwezi hack ni hivyo.

It’s actually very possible. If you’ve been an iPhone user for a long time then kuna chance you’ll experience this situations once in a while. That’s why I was very specific since I know it happens even without having the original iCloud account access credentials. Though it’s very few people who have the kind of software to do that and they don’t just do it for everyone who walks up to them. Lazima you identify yourself juu maneno ya iPhone nayo ni tricky hii Nairobi. Some charge upto 8k but standard ni 6k.

Alright. I should have known. But I really struggled. So your guys are using borrowed FBI/Mossad level software from DCI. It’s the reason they ask for ID. That even breaks it remotely.

http://legacy.blavity.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/o-BLACK-FAMILY-PRAYING-facebook.jpg

But why do most iPhone guys weld some stupid superiority? They look nice yes.