[MEDIA=twitter]1392914849903042566[/MEDIA]
Those lying bastards can say anything to gain sympathy. The fuckers use the holocaust as the reason to do anything they want.
I wish Muslims nations get united and smoke them out once and for all and make uncle Hitler very happy.
[MEDIA=twitter]1391779025127837696[/MEDIA]
Muslim nations already tried this in 1973… The yom Kippur war…
They were thoroughly beaten
The same can be said of your tribe you know!
Holding the presidency for 34 out of 58 years. Owning all the wealth, controlling all the power, now you want the premiership. You are lying bastards.
All the 41 other tribes should unite and smoke you out for once and for all and make the Queen of England very happy.Sio?
Only way they can win is give uncle Sam something he badly wants in exchange of withdrawing support from Israel.
But sisi hatumalisi kabila zingine. In fact other tribes are doing better than us.
Have you asked the Maasais what they think when they see you occupying their Nairobi and now their Kitengela and even their Narok…
Wacha kuangalia mbali mjamaa.
How does a Kikuyu called Evanson Kamau Waitiki end up owning 900 acres in Likoni???
Is that right??? :D:D:D
Hivyo ndio nyinyi hujiambia???
Umesahau 2008 vile mlifanyia Raila??? Now you are doing it to Ruto!
If you go to Diani the whole beach is now owned by yes you guessed it…
Unauliza Jews nini?
Boss hao Maasai huuza shamba and when they see you flourishing wanaanza kusema venye wao ni wajinga walidanganywa.
Huyo Evanson venye alipata shamba ni kucheza kama yeye with the connections he had. Plus ni yake na jamii yake wala si ya wakikuyu wote.
Ata wewe if you have the money you can get more land. You just have to go see Farida Karoney and grease her palm na upate shamba. I heard she is loose so ata slices unaweza pewa while at it.
Don’t hate the bonobo Okuyu because of the sins of our elite. Hatukulangi kwao.
2008 kila mtu ako na makosa. Alafu Ruto is loved in Mt. Kenya.
That is as long as hawatashikana na Raila.
Israel malisa hio Palestinian khaseer.
[SIZE=5]Now let’s go back to the Israel Palestine situation and use these EXPLANATIONS you have written above to destroy your argument. :D[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Well, for starters the Palestinians can also be said to be “jealous” of what they see in Israel today although thousands of Palestinians also live in these places you see below. They also live and work here.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]And there are parts of Israel that look as good if not better than the richest places in the U.S and Europe. You can practically leave your car doors wide open and no one will touch your vehicle. And of course they were among the first nations to integrate digital systems into every facet of their daily lives.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]You have also implied that many Kikuyus suffer from poverty, well, similarly there are very many Jews who are poor and depend on Welfare! Especially the elderly Jews are sometimes neglected :[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]At the same time @Baby Panay there are super wealthy Palestinians especially the guys connected to Hamas and PLO. These are the guys you are being told ati they are suffering. Angalia hizi nyumba :[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]This poor Palestinian below lives in a refugee camp :D:D:D[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]NOW DO PALESTINIANS LIVE TOGETHER WITH ISRAELIS???[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]ARE THE PALESTINIANS TREATED WITH CRUELTY IN DAY TO DAY TO LIFE?[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Lets hear from a few Palestinians:[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5] https://youtu.be/UG_7sHN2e00 [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]In short there are a lot of lies in this narrative just like there are a lot of lies and exagerrations in any diverse society on earth. [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]I wish that you and the likes of @rexxsimba would do your own private resrarch or even better visit this country and see for yourselves.[/SIZE]
The chosen people of God Israel have been given license to kill children of people of not God. Then bottom feeders African Christians rally behind the chosen people of God yet the chosen people of God see African Christians as infestants. Low self esteemers…
Nice work. Lakini let’s all agree neither Palestine nor Israel are innocent.
I also do think the Palestine are jealous of Israel for thriving in their land and kinda wants it back.
keep on dreaming
Wacha madharau. Hata hujawatch a single one of those videos.
Muslim nations of fools, you expect anything from fools? With a backward religion to boot? My friend you are superstitious
Africans ni ng’ombe za mwisho. Si juzi Israel was doing mass sterilization of Africans.
Anyone killing innocents is not chosen even by @Jehovah Wanyonyi so kwa hii upuss we shouldn’t take sides. Wenye wanapigana waendelee wauane and then maisha iendelee.