Is Hellon a hustler

Hellon from the Esther Arunga saga. Different perspective from him:
Here’s how he is able to live in Runda, while @sani with his suit and tie, armed with a CPA(K) certificate cant move out of Roysambu.

He makes money from his music performances .
He also teaches Clarinet for a fee. Has a few students.
Makes money from his Church services.
He teaches music composition to churches local and international (Uganda…).
His church is registered as a Company limited by guarantee which allows it to engage in business (property investment) tax free.
Just started a youtube Channel.

Or is he a hustler: (Hustler def: a person who employs fraudulent or unscrupulous methods to obtain money; swindler)
Nice interview: Very positive and a lot of advice. For example, dont invest in real estate unless you have a means of making a lot of money.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vSJFQzYMipQ

Hellon’s wife comes from a rich family, so I suspect that’s how he makes ends meet. For a minute I thought you were talking about Timberlake. Aki Esther, her light diminished just like that? Sad.

Happens all the tyme when dyk starved women fall in love.

I have a distant cousin who’s made it up there in the US with 300k income and is flustered by a CNA white boy right now.

She’s tuned out family advice completely.

He has crawled out of the woodworks to make money out of the Esther shenanigans. Mute for me…

That’s a tad judgmental, ya? True love doesn’t care about money although I’m not saying that money isn’t a necessity of life. Moreover, there’s a certain income threshold where more $ doesn’t make one happier. You know how this country can be lonesome and isolating? Let the girl be. Her money, her choices, her life.

Or lose money. He said Esther lived with him before she met Timberlake.

Hence why I said he is cashing in on her name one way or the other. Is that something ‘a man of God’ should be making public? Jalas was not buying it…

As a habit I do not trust men of the clothe

A close associate of mines dad is a very wealthy man. One of Kibaki insiders and Kenyatta Seniors men. And he made his own life. But on account of his dad, he can’t live in Runda.

Not all fathers are the same

Niko na mneiba pastor kazi yake ni kuomba kila kitu enye harudishi.

Pole mjamaa hawa watu huwa nuks tu, wao huwa na tutabia twa kunguru roho safi.

Akiomba yeye hufunga macho? Coz maybe in his mind anajua ni Mungu “amem-bless” na hizo vitu.

75K usd…beyond that not much additional happiness