[ATTACH=full]400153[/ATTACH]
That is one post wall I’d like to properly break her back DFHKMBL and put it on my cloud as collateral , we all know she spreads wiiide for moneyed businessmen, cartels & her fellow politicians for ‘cash donations’.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DThis title gotta be one of the most hilarious I ever read on ktalk
[ATTACH=full]400156[/ATTACH]
Who would want to see that shriveled dry aged abomination?
I thought you wouldn’t mind any kind of coochie owing to your intense dryspell??
One of the reason for my dry spell is my high standards.
Kwani shosho midia ni ya Shhii Ai Dee ama ile woria? :D:D
I thought you were the fella always whining here vile you’re a peasant who can’t even afford a wank? Your peasantry & ‘high standards’ do not go together.
Wacha Sonko alete hekaya
Oh! I normally wank just fine, my peasantry not withstanding.
As for standards mimi siwezi kula mzoga kama fisi, I am a man of principles.
Sonko ata sink na wengi
Archeologists, wait till they get wind of our very own khakisaures.
Dry spell is dry spell, standards or no standards.
Wouldn’t mind seeing amebeba nini. I wouldn’t smashing her.
I’d run through that pvssy like a vandal
DCI and DPP have no authority to ban anyone.
They investigate and prosecute.
uzuri the court order is on Lawyer, Cecil Miller pekeee. siwes mind ku wank na nudes za Muthoni Passaris
Agreed! :D:D:D